2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Value for money
Proximity to Tsuen Wan West MTR and bus stationCleanModern
The wife about the poor state of the hostels in the Chungking Mansions in TST that we also booked via Agoda. I wholeheartedly agreed. You get what you paid for. So back to Agoda again to look for a better hotel. With a different parameter this time, I chanced upon a good deal for this hotel. As long as it's a short walk from a MRT station, clean and comfy then we're golden. Also found that the room area is triple the space of the TST hostel for just a wee bit of money. We arrived at the lobby with a long line of mainland Chinese tourists at the reception counter. If they patronize the hotel, then it must be good. Had a room at the 36th floor and the view was amazing. If only we had internet access either wifi or LAN included, the experience would have been tops.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
sky height hotel with nice night view
Location, restaurant and shopping malls
A very new hotel with very clean room. The location is in Tsuen Wan, where has many local restaurant providing various kinds of food, of course including Chinese style. Besides, so many shopping malls nearby that you can buy all living stuff and gifts. Some small beaches at Ting Kau Road are good for summer time.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Christian from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Stayed 3 nights all three nights were amazing
Good for public transport shopping scene was amazing and great view
Our stay was great thought we could see everything.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice shopping around, silent
gd location, big room, reasonable price
the check in time is too long, nearly 1 hour, but the facilities is gd, gym room, swimming pool, the buffet is gd, bath room are nice, full sea view
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Leung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good Location, good view, good service
Good Location, good view, good service
Good Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good serviceGood Location, good view, good service
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great! Relax! Nice room with beautiful views!
Nice, big & clean rooms. Close to shopping malls. Lots of restaurants around
It was great! Very happy that the hotel upgraded our room to executive floor with nice sea & mountain view!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Chin from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good trip
Close to Shopping Mall, Clean and Tidy rooms
Quite Good.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Chin from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good
Clean, Quiet, Nice place
A Recommended Hotel
Reviewed May 26, 2014

yuk from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good
good
Reviewed May 26, 2014

terri from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
a bit old hotel
transportation, good view, big room
housekeep attitude so bad that they refuse to send us extra shampoo and wanted to charge us
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: