2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A gem in Tsuen Wan
Clean room and bathroom, tall tower
L'hotel nina et convention is situated nearby tsuen wan west mtr station, its about a 5 minutes walk away. Room is nice and clean, had a pleasant stay on the higher floors of the hotel. Its away from the centre of hong kong, a much more residential area rather than a tsim sha tsui area where it is very much more crowded. The location is about 4 to 5 mtr stops away fron tsim sha tsui, which brings you away from the packed and bustling city centre. It was a little foggy at some time of the day and the view was awesome for a hotel with a really great view. Hotel service was pretty good and fast, no complaints about it, but sadly wifi access in the room is payable, except for the hotel lobby wifi which is free. If a traveller is staying at the higher floors, it could be a little more of a hassle to get access to the internet. Breakfast is served at the cafe on the 9th floor, but there are plenty of cafes and eateries around the area if one is wiling to walk. Hotel is filled with plenty of tour groups, and you could see a lot of luggages at the concierge but the room was allocated to me by check in time of 230pm. Overall, it has been a good stay in l'hotel nina.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tao from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
good
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zheng from United States
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
so far very satisfied
very nice living space, good service, good shopping location
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shuk from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice hotel
big. clern. convenient
very good location. near city centre. have big shopping mall around. rooms are big . clean. quiet.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meredith from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Very busy hotel with over 80 floors. Amazing view
Views. Just outside the main part of HK. Easy transport links
Nice rooms, but as per Hong Kong a little on the small side. Always very busy in the lobby. Difficult to get in the lifts at times because of the many Chinese tourists pushing their way in. No free wifi in the rooms, but the staff say this will be remedied in the next few months. Little things - no sockets near any mirror so difficult to use the hair dryer properly. Not much storage space. i.e. more draws. Disappointed that the outdoor pool was not open. The area was the only place that one would be able to sit outside and relax in a bit of peace and quiet which we found was much needed in HK. Staff good at responding to complaints.- when our TV refused to work we were upgraded to a better room with lovely views.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great sea view, close to shopping centers
Stunning sea views, located to 2 large shopping centers, spacious guest room.
I arrived at probably the busiest time of the day while lots of tourists stuffed the lobby, but the patience of the hotel staff are very impressive and professional. As a solo traveller, I would prefer a quiet environment so I was very pleased to be upgraded to get away from the tourist group. Despite the location of the hotel which is a bit far away from Central, I would strongly suggest to my friends.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice
Guest room is clean and comfortable.
Everything is good, but no wifi in the guest room.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mong from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good stay
Easy transport, shopping, dinning
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable Stay in a Spacious Room
Room Size, Location, Bathroom
It's relaxing and value for money. Only problem is the queue for checking in was really long and the lobby was always crowded with ppl anytime
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Radite from Indonesia
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2014
great view from 61/f
near the ocean, best view from high floor, near public transportation
it was the coolest view when i stay at HKG from my room at 61/f
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: