2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Hou from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
i am very very like this hotel !
clean, service , traffic
very very good !very very nice
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Jem from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
huge mansion of a hotel but a bargain of a price
bargain price, the bath, the room view
the lobby was continually packed with people and thus long queues for check in and check out was a little wait so no intimate service, nor intimate atmosphere in the hotel but you dont book a convention centre hotel for those reasons! so the hugely discounted rate i scored last minute on Agoda was perfect- AMAZING 18 degree city lights, harbour views from my room and bathroom. loved it. felt luxurious :)
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Fiona from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great room for a great price
1)location 2)showers 3)room size
Been here multiple times, very good location, great rooms, great views, always crowded. Good for families because of large rooms. A value for money if you get a good deal.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Richie from United States
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Wonderful
Great service with friendly staff, great views, close to shops
In general it was wonderful. There are some issues need to be addressed. The elevators for the second building are located behind the lobby in an isolated area. It is not guarded and strangers can enter the hotel any time. It is a big safety issue for guests. Wi Fi is week in the lobby and in room Wi Fi is expensive. Shower door leaks so badly that after one shower the floor is full of water. The view is magnificent! The room is fantastic!
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Cesar from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great Modern Hotel
Large rooms, centrally located, great value for money
Reviewed April 03, 2014

frederick from United States
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Best Hong Kong Hotel so far.
1. Clean 2. comfortable bed. 3. Airconditioning did not smell like mold.
I have stayed at several 5 star hotels in Hong Kong. They all dissapointed. The L'Hotel Nina has been the best Hotel in Hong Kong. It is clean, quiet and the airconditioning does not smell like mold. Wish more Hong Kong Hotels were as well kept at this one. I mean really. Most of 5 star hotels stink of smoke and mold. What gives??? Thank god I found L'Hotel Nina.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Very nice hotel
Clear, bigger room
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Shanyu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay in cold weather
Comfort, large rooms, high floor with magnificent view
The Hotel is usually for business travellers as it has a convention hall. beds were comfortable, going up the lifts was a hassle. Didn't try the breakfast and swimming pool. Rates for hotel of this standard was steep everywhere in HK. NO WIFI in rooms, only in lobbies. Staff were not really approachable.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

wee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
ok
clean
I felt unhappy because of the check in hotel too slow at that moment I need to wait around 30-45mins. I still remembered that a group of guess queue to check in the hotel and your hotel staffs arrangements not so effective to clear the customers. With voucher the customer can queue another counter to check in first. We paid and booked the room earlier the staff must standby ready for us.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Nikolay from Russia
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very good
Everything is exellent!
Reviewed April 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: