2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Miriam from United States
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great for Hong Kong stopover
excellent room; professional staff; good English
To avoid the very expensive airport hotels, we chose L'Hotel Nina as a less expensive hotel not too far from Hong Kong International Airport. We arrived at the airport after 10 p.m. and had to leave again at 8:40 a.m.. The time at L'Hotel Nina was brief, but very satisfactory. We were upgraded to a first class room and spent a very comfortable night. Taxis ride of a half-hour or less to and from the airport meant that we saved a good bit of money over the 2 very pricey airport hotels on Lantau Island, the only hotels closer. In the early morning the taxi was waiting and ready to go. Would stay here again.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

William from Canada
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent apart from the poor internet service
Beautiful room, outstanding views, close to subway station
Excellent stay apart from the congestion in the lobby and the lack of free room Wi-FI. The wi-fi in the lobby was often poor
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Ching from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
close to airport
close to airport, easy to access and close to client place
close to airport, easy to access and close to client place Too many chineses and waiting for long queue, less staff in reception.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

HIU from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
NICE CONVENIENT PLACE
LOCATION, FOOD, BAR
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Holiday Trip
Nice view of the skyline
Reviewed March 27, 2014

KWOK from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
hong konig is nice place, people is very nice
location is good, good price good view
room is old, many customer, price is good, location is good
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Gloribeth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good and nice view with very spacious toilet.
Tall, nice view scenery, skyscraper
It was good and nice. They give me my request to be in the highest floor and able to extend 1 hour more for check out. But ithe costumer service isnot up to my expectation. Though they are okay but they are very serious and lokks unhappy with their job. When itscomes to thos industry you should be good in people and satisfy they request or to entertain them. They dont even smile unless they already talk to you then they seems ok but if not they look strict, unfriendly and in a don't care kind of face. I have no comment with the room, its nice but they have to improve their costumer service.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

XIAOYU from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel i will be back
chcek in and check out quickly
the towel is not clean enough the electric kettle smelly
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Carrie from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
clean, comfortable, beautiful
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Teresa from China
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good and we would come again
Location , nice view and easy check-in and check out
Enjoyed
Reviewed March 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: