2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

XIAOYU from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice hotel i will be back
chcek in and check out quickly
the towel is not clean enough the electric kettle smelly
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Carrie from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good
clean, comfortable, beautiful
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Teresa from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good and we would come again
Location , nice view and easy check-in and check out
Enjoyed
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Kam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Lousy customer management.
Location and price
The hotel is just flooded with the mainland Chinese. We were assigned to the room closest to the lift lobby of the floor . However, we were woken up at 6am in the morning just to discover that some mainland Chinese of my floor morning danced at the lobby with their stereo aloud! We tried to launch our complaint to the hotel staff but seemingly it was never addressed. The mainlanders just kept on chatting aloud in the corridor as if it were their home and the noise became so unbearable that we complained for 4 times in 2 hours but again unfortunately not even a hotel staff came to address it. Later on, when we finally got someone to speak to over the concierge, the hotel staff explained the hotel was not in the position to control the customer manner. This is outrageous! This hotel just falls to the '5star' hotel for the mainland Chinese!
Reviewed March 26, 2014

JIA from Canada
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
We enjoyed there as it is so convenient for every
Easy access, shopping,food.
We liked there so much! It is located nice place with so easy to access anywhere: shopping,beach, restraunts and subway station.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Kam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice view
nice view, comfortable,
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Anson from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice, comfortable and good value
Large room, comfortable bed and nice design
I felt relaxing and enjoyable. With a good view of the sea, so nice.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

JUNGMIN from South Korea
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
it was just great
quality, room service, language
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Jim from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A Nice Place ONLY at a decent price
View, Staff, Room Service
This was a great place for a short stay. I would ONLY recommend it for under $150.00 USD per night. Sometimes on Agoda, a ridiculous price is quoted, like $1200.00!!! Nuts! Even for $150.00+, there are better hotels on HK Island for that price.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
As usually, great hotel in many ways
spacious, clean and wonderful
Had a great time as usual, stayed at 69th floor, have to change the lift once to access above 41 level which is not a problem at all. Fantastic view. stayed more then 10 times here, every time had a great experience. Good price, good rooms, good staffs, this time went to disneyland and ocean park, I've travelled both places by MTR which is 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel, and its so fast and convenience.
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: