2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Katrina from Philippines
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Far and Check in Takes Soooo Long
Far from anything in HK. Checking in was very slow. View was great, room was great, but no free wifi in the room
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Dhriti from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Average
Great facilities, ok staff friendliness.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Our wonderful stay at Lnina!
Its not our first time staying at Lnina. But each time we had received good services from the receptionist! Keep up the good service. Room are clean and tidy.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
Good price
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
disappointment 😓
the room is simple, older than outside look
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

ALICE from Portugal
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Big rooms with reasonable price
Big room with reasonable price.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

ALICE from Portugal
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient and big
It's convenient as the MTR station is close and there are a few big shopping malls around. Big room and bed with nice view from the room.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Hashim from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
L'Hotel Nina
The best thing I can say is the room is BIG! Bigger than you can find in Kowloon area and its cheaper. View is fantastic. My kids love the room especially the toilet...it has a bath tub. We got the higher floor. Location near the Tsuen Wan West MTR line. Below the hotel has a huge shopping mall. I'll definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

MinJi from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2016
so so
not bad.
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: