2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
Near to MTR. Shopping Mall nearby. Good hotel
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Sik from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice spacious room
spacious room, nice staff, 5 minutes from subway
Tsuen wan is a nice area althought a bit far from the heart of Hong Kong. Rooms do not have internet access unless you book the suite. Clean & great view; lots of mainlanders, but they are everywhere anyway...
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Kelen from Singapore
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
overall a good place to stay.
Room is big comparing to other hotel in Hong Kong. Location was decent between 2 different Train line and plenty of shopping center around the area
The check-in was fast. Hotel provide free wifi to users in lobby but there is no wifi in room and internet is chargeable in room at a reasonable price. right below the hotel are shopping center and is located between 2 different shopping center so you can spend some time shopping around the area. The view of the room is great with Harbour view room. is worth paying for the amount with the spacious room unlike the nearby hotel which i have personally experience before.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

ON from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Convenient
Close to MTR
It was a pleasant stay. The best part about it is that it's so close to the MTR. Very easy to get around town. It's also around a very local area so you get a better glimpse of how the locals live. Not too far away, 15-20 min taxi ride, you can go to Gold Coast and enjoy the beach. One thing though that bothered me was the sewage system. The sink was plugged and the water stayed in the sink for awhile each time I used it.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Man from China
Solo traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, Good view, Nice receptionist
Overall, it's nice and comfortable. However, some of the lamps were not work; also I can hear what the neighbor saying and it really bothered my staying in the room. Finally, it would be better if there is wifi in room.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2013
5 star hotel but price is cheap
5 star hotel but price is cheap, near to local restaurants and shopping malls, easy to access
It's not easy to find a 5 star hotel but at such low price and spacious in HK. Facilities are only 4 star level though, especially everything seems to be not clean enough. But considering the price is so low, it is still worth a stay.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Woon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
fantastic
location,convenient,big rooms
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel
big rooms, great harbour view room and good location
It was our second time to stay on this hotel and never disappoint us. We booked their Hot deal thru AGODA and upon check in we were upgraded to a harbour view room.. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong..
Reviewed February 26, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Value for money, easy access to public transport and easy check in and check out
We had a nice stay at L' Hotel Nina. Hassle free check in and check out. Just a few minutes walk to public transport.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

NEIL from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fine, 1 night only for business
clean, location, amenities
Nice Hotel, big pool, although I did not use. It can get very busy with mainland visitors so prepare for a packed lobby. This didnt affect me and I was checked in promptly. Rooms nice and clean. All in all a good hotel. I was there for one night only for business in that area.
Reviewed February 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: