2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

POH from Singapore
Group
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Have 2 big bed
Near mtr,2 big bed, hight leave,
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. I like this hotel because the hotel have 2 big bed and near to mtr in 2min walk. Nice view from the hotel. Buy the service is very bad,need to improve the service.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

CHIANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice habour View
Nice view. nice room, nice staff!!!!!!
This hotel got a great view with a view of habour. The Location of the hotel was great too. Just next to the west rail way station. The staff in the hotel was really nuce too.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Cristina from Macau
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean rooms
Huge rooms, nice view, convenient
Reviewed February 24, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel to stay
Good room
Over all L' Hotel Nina et Convention Centre is good for family to stay compare to centre city hotel, good room, good view, value for money, near MTR but a bit from Central Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Alice from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
good
High accessibility
Reviewed February 23, 2014

David from United States
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Great budget hotel
Convientally located to restaurants and trains
Great stay. Nice Pool. Restaurants nearby. Friendly Staff.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Convenient, Spacious Guest Room
large room, sea view, mountain view
Every Lunar New Year I came to Hong Kong to visit my relatives. In the past 5 years I kept staying with Hotel Nina. Its location is convenient for travel or shopping because there are two Mass Transit Lines within walking distance, and three large shopping malls around. Guest rooms are generally spacious. The reception-counter is friendly. However, room- rates are not competitive.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Anson from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice, comfortable and good value
Large room, comfortable bed and nice design
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Magdalena from Canada
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
convenient location
close to shopping/dining/public transportation
good customer service but water not hot enough and water spill from shower stall
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Tony from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not very clean
nothing
Not good because my room was smelly. I was expecting something better from a 5 start hotel. Maybe this is a 3 star hotel. Not good experience. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: