2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tony from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Not very clean
nothing
Not good because my room was smelly. I was expecting something better from a 5 start hotel. Maybe this is a 3 star hotel. Not good experience. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Tai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great view
nice, view, and beautilful
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Tai from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good view and comfortable.
view, nice, and comfortable
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Low from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
this hotel give me alot of pleasure
clean , comfortable and nice
The hotel room is luxury , clean and comfortable . but the room booking price is abit expensive .. overall is good .
Reviewed February 19, 2014

IP from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Centrally located
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport & Close to local restaurants
comfortable, good location, nice harbour view, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurants
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Chu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good hotel with good value for money.
Room comfort, location, facilities
The room is comfortable and clean. Location is impeccable with access to local eateries and shopping centers.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Fair hotel but can't expect too much
Room view and size. Quiet.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

MICHELLE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Wonderful stay!!!
Huge modern room with great view!!!
The stay is flawless from beginning to the end! The amenities in the room is good, and the view is unbeatable!!! The staff is kind and polite, check in is fast. Will surely come back during my next visit!!!
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Michelle from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good , nice hotel
comfortable place
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Maggie from China
Family with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great view
Efficient check out, great view, great bathroom facilities
Everything is good enough except the lights inside are a bit dim which is not good for my working sometimes.
Reviewed February 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: