2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Alexandre from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
In General, an OK stay
Price, Location near public transport and room size
Stayed here for a stopover. First they allocate me to smoking room which had unbearable smoke odor. I clearly mentioned that I want non smoking room through Agoda. Got moved into 2nd room, and there are stain in the ceiling for some leakage. The staff in reception is rude, its better for them just go home rather than showing frown faces.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Chui from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed one night in November 2013
a lot of shopping
location, price
this is not our first stay in this hotel, the location is great, close to westrail and local dining & shopping area of Tsuen Wan. As for this time, we are staying in a room for honey moon couples, the bathroom has a little bit too high exposure.... and the wooden floor is a bit dark (instead of brownish), looks like it was damaged by water before. other than that, the room was resonably large and the view is great( as we stayed on 55/F!). will come back again!
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
This was a business trip
Easy to get to, close to transportation, great breakfast, lots of things to see and do close by
It was fantastic! The food was good, the staff was nice, the cost was very resonable.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

CARLOS from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Beautiful Hotel, No room service,No Wi Fi.
Great view, friendly staff and easy access to public transportation.
Great Hotel with a beautiful view !! Large rooms nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. easy access to the MTR station. No room service. I arrived late at night and almost starved to death. No Wi-Fi in the room. I could not believe it. Only in the lobby where gets very crowded and the reception is horrible.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Big room, cannot find any hotel like this in hk
Big, clean and nice room
Nice hotel to stay, I like the room design. The bed very big, twin bed room can sleep up to 4 ppl. Will stay there again
Reviewed November 19, 2013

LILY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
The room is valued for money.
near to airport, near to disneyland, big room
Is my 2nd stay at L' Nina hotel. Near to airport, I spend HKD 200 only from L'Nina to HK international airport. Hotel also near MTR, walk distance abt 7-10 mins only to reach Tsuen Wan West MTR. The room is quite big & c/w 2 queen size bed, nice bathroom also c/w bathtub. Valued for money.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Daphany from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Room is nice but staff is worst
Value for money. Nice view. Spacious room
Super impressed with the view and the room. But sad that no wifi in the room. Staff is not friendly maybe this is Hong Kong's culture. The view is excellent as it is we at 71 floor. Price is quite reasonable. Customer service and internet connection (wifi) need to be improve.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Daphany from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Room is nice but staff is bad
Nice View. Spacious room. Clean
Super impressed with the view and the room. But sad that no wifi in the room. Staff is not friendly maybe this is Hong Kong's culture. The view is excellent as it is we at 71 floor. Price is quite reasonable. Customer service and internet connection (wifi) need to be improve.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Eugene from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
SKyline views yet no wi-fi inside room
Value for money, Magnificent views, Quick check out
Very high floor room at 59th floor this time. Everything was great, clean bed, towels, floors. Sadly TV is a little too small but still very new so its fine. Great value for money. Pity there is no wifi in the rooms. One annoying thing is that upon check in, staff seem to know nothing about our request for large bed (not seperate beds) and a non-smoking room. Not sure if its the problem of hotel or Agoda's system.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Sharon from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Amazing views from room
close location to MTR, clawfoot bathtub, attached to mall
Great location with ~ 5 minute walk to MTR/bus to airport. Quiet in the room although the lobby was a mess with multiple people/groups every day no matter what time of the day it was. Wifi was only free in the lobby. Considering there were so many people in the lobby I was only able to get on once using my personal device. They do have computers to use but these need to be updated as they were very slow. Uncomfortable moment when staff entered my room (stating he rang the bell but I never heard it) and ended up seeing me without clothing on :(
Reviewed November 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: