2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CHOU from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
big room with great view from the room
big room with great view from the room
Very big room, very clean and comfortable. Very close to MTR station and also shopping mall. It is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am very happy to stay here and would recommend to my friends.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hans from Germany
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable close to MTR
central located between airport, Disneyland and downtown next to shopping center. great view from the 52 floor
We staid there because of the location for our travel plan in Hong Kong and therefore it was perfect. Rooms are big for the price you pay in Hong Kong and I would go there again. Only let down is the ABF with quite limited choice and full charge for 4 year old kid. Joined the breakast only once and wouldn't pay for it again.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
great stay & happy shopper !!
nice big room,great conference room & nice restaurant
great conference meeting room, nice food, great shopping area !!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Heng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
wonderful stay & happy tourist
big bed, great shopping, & great conference
great stay,great shopping, great hotel !!Wonderful trip..
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Fantastic View, great pool
Room size, views and the swimming pool.
We were a bit concerned when we read reviews about the cleanliness of the hotel but we had no problems. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day. Pay the extra and book into Tower 2 which is quieter than Tower 1. Room 7708 on the 77th floor was huge for HK standards and had amazing sea and city views especially at night. Breakfast is ok but a bit repetitive but the swimming pool is the biggest we have ever seen in a hotel. The hotel is out of town but very close to MTR and is situated beside the water where you can walk for miles and enjoy the views. 5 star? Possibly good 4 star because of the size of the rooms and view.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

chan from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Hotel good for staying & relaxation.
Easy access to airport, Seaview & surrounded of shopping centre.
Overall it is good ! it is value for money. It is easily to get the transportation to airport, and just minutes to walk to MRT. This hotel is very clean with good design and with politely staffs with fluent speaking in english. I will come to stay again in next chance.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best place for couples travelling to Hong Kong
Transport, Shop, Food
A very good stay for me at Nina this time. This is the 10+ time I visited this hotel. The service is superb, the food is great. The transportation is very convenience. I love this hotel. Will come back again.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Xiang from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Rooms!
Big room, well designed bathroom, very tall building
Too bad you have to pay for internet, else the wifi signal in the lobby is quite erratic. Otherwise the stay was pleasant.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

kiam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
ok but not very comfortable but hotel room is dark
room is clean. check in fastn check out fast too
Not happy coz stayed in the room to high . Hp signal is bad. And room is too dark
Reviewed October 19, 2013

John from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient to go to the exhibition and the airport
Close to everything, large room size, restaurants
It was a nice stay at this hotel. But I wish if the the staff were with little more friendly and smiling attitude, guests could have been more comfortable. Lobby was always crowded. I guess it is due the ongoing exhibition. On the whole I would rather prefer this hotel for value for money hotel during my business trip.
Reviewed October 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: