2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

JESSE from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great stay with reasonable price
Location close to metro, nice and clean room and affordable price
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JESSE from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great value for the stay
Location, large room and reasonable price
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
The hotel vy comfort n tidy. Will recommend to fri
Friendly staff, big room n convience transport
Reviewed October 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
romantic!
romantic, speed and helpful
i can still remember that while i was staying there every stuff is ok to us. they are helpful at some reason..i really love my room, it is so great to us. I can see the sea view in our room. it is just the breakfast make us feel bad and low quality. overall this is just so lovely to stay. i am going stay again !
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
large room , near MTR, good swimming pools
This is the third time I choose this hotel. This time the room is large and clean. The city view is beautiful. This swimming pools with warm water are very good for kids. The price is reasonable. Near MTR is one of the pros.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rita from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
the room was better than I have expected.
Indoor swimming pool, can see the panorama view of Tsuen Wan
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ko from China
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
room is clean, good location
close to shopping mall, many choice of restaurant, room is clean
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
best 5 star hotel with very resonable cost
reasonable price, clean, convenient location
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel
Clean, spacious, affordable 5 stars hotel The swimming pool is nice. But staff allow people to take photos inside the pool. It make my wife and I feel very uncomfortable. But it is a nice hotel overall. I will stay again if possible.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United States
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in September 2013
great hotel, very clean rooms
very clean, best hotel in quan wan
Best hotel in Yuan Wan, easy subway ride to business center like Central, and other places close to local food retailers, great value.....
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: