2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
nice staff and place environment
staff, room size and facilities
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Adrian from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice Stay
Large Rooms
Large Rooms good for family of 4. The crowd in the reception is annoying wi fi does not work, but over all i will still recommend this hotel. It is near to train station
Reviewed September 29, 2013

DAVID from United States
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
STAFF SHOULD BE BETTER TRAINED IN CUSTOMER SERVICE
LOCATION, AND PRICE..
THIS IS A 4 STAR HOTEL, STAFF SHOULD BE BETTER TRAINED. THEY KNOCK ON THE DOOR IN THE EVENING,TOLD US OUR ROOM IS CLEANED.ASKED FOR THE TIPS INDIRECTLY. IT WAS VERY RUDE. SO, WE PUT TIPS ON THE PILLOW EVERY MORNING WHEN WE LEAVE THE ROOM INSTEAD OF GIVE TIPS AT THE END OF STAY.GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE NEVER ALLOWED STAFF ASK FOR TIPS EITHER DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY. THIS IS POOR SERVICE.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Lau from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Near shopping centre and restaurant
Clean and large room, have a good sea view
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Lau from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Near shopping centre and restaurant
clean , large size room, have good sea view
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Lau from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Close to local restaurants, shopping centre
Clean room, large size, ocean, city view
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice and spacious room.
Nice view and spacious room
The room is great, biggest one among the hotels we stayed in hk. Location is okay there are a mall close to and some local restaurants. Ocean view is nice. The downside is there are many mainlanders in the hotel long queues for some elevators.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

HO from
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
qutie good
The room is big enough
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stevie from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The price is right
Close to shopping, MTR and Green Mini van is within 5 minutes walking distance.
Friendly and prompt services. If you need anything from housekeeping, they usually respond right away. Only draw back is Cell phone reception on the upper level sucks! The signals are weak. The bath room is huge. It has a big tub and a big shower area. Shower head has strong water pressure. And you have to watchout for Mosquitos in the lobby. I got bitten many times.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Peng from Australia
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good & well kept hotel
Easy access to the MTR, just next door to shopping centers; nice & friendly staffs
My family & had truly enjoyed our stay at the hotel but I just feel that staffs should be stationed near the lifts for crowd control. My wife & my daughter had a frightening experience when after they had entered the lift, a large group of mainland traveller just rushed into the lift & just kept forcing themselves into the lift despite the lift is already full.
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: