2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chia from Taiwan
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
only view & facility is fine!
only view & facility is fine!
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tessa from United States
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in February 2016
Close-ish to the airport
I was only here for a few hours. I had an overnight layover. I wish they had a free shuttle to and from the airport.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shengjie from China
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Stay far!
Waited 2 hours for checking at 23:00!!!!!! No explaination!!!!!! The Worst experience in HK!!!!
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
great service
Enjoyed a harbour view room with reasonable price
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suzanne from United States
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
This hotel sucks!
After waiting one and half hours to check in with no apologies, this hotel only has Internet in the lobby, unless you pat to have it in your room. The bed felt like a wood pallet. I will never stay at this property again!
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbour View Room (Tower 1)
Stayed one night in April 2016
bad check in service experience
We arrive at 6:20 PM However there are many people queuing for checking in, I suspect the system or computers are down!!! Because I saw the staff using their hands to find the hard copy of check in information!!!! Finally we finish the process of check in at 7:20pm!!!! It is a time consuming process and is the worse experience I had
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice but long check in time
The facilities and rooms are great. However, there are more than a thousand rooms but there were only 5-6 staffs doing check-ins. We have waited for more than an hour for the check in. Better do check in earlier.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khy from Cambodia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Family with young children
Breakfast need to improve.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: