2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Winata from Indonesia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
really enjoy during my stay
near tsuen wan mtr station, close to shopping mall, comfortable room
it's great stay and great hotel too with the cost not so expensive but there is no wifi in the room and this is most dissapointed abaout this hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2013

LOK from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed one night in May 2013
fine
ok
everything fine. rooms are fine. swimming pool fine breakfast is fine. view is fine
Reviewed September 04, 2013

m from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2013
A nice clean hotel
Clean and friendly
Nice and clean, but far too busy with mainland tourists and not enough staff for the demand. The reception desk was too small for the size of the hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

m from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
A nice clean hotel
Clean and friendly
Good, but the reception size needs to enlarged as there are too many mainland tourists and not enough staff for the demand.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

SUEN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Bad staff attitude , long waiting time for checkin
Brand new hotel with sea view
Long waiting time for check in, terrible customer service , they are not trying to provide acceptable customer service
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Arthur from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Affordable with Big size rooms and close to mtr
Rooms are big, affordale, just next to mtr, shopping arcade is just beside the hotel, big pool with indoor pool, exercise rooms
Our stay at L'hotel Nina was actually really pleasant except for one major issue. I suspect there was a bed bug in my bed! I first thought it was just a mosquito bite but when we came back to our country I was surprised it was a bed bug bite! Had like 70 bites! I stayed in room 3203. For the management please check on the blanket. I think that is where they where hiding since I noticed like some black spots inside but didn't bother with it since I was so tired. Also a note to the management on the toilet bowl. It has brown stains "yuck". On the plus side, I would recommend this hotel for its proximity near the airport. The mtr is just beside the hotel. It was nice before when they had like covered passage to the mtr but now your a bit exposed when it is raining not a big issue since its like a 5 min walk. There is a mall beside the hotel which makes it convenient. A grocery inside the mall for your daily needs! The good part is the swimming pool they have two! One outdoor for lap swimming and one indoor incase it rains. They also have a kids pool for toddlers. Check out was fast. My advice is upon check in check your rooms carefully. If you feel its not clean enough ask to be transfered. This hotel has potential and ideal in location. I just hope they would have a better quality check on each rooms when the rooms are cleaned.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Toi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
/
big room, good location for transport, nice view
a nice experience, the hotel room is big and with nice harbour view.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
clean, quiet, price
Reviewed September 04, 2013

CINDY from Australia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Absolutely perfect
Price, view, location
My family of seven stayed at the l'hotel nina prior to departing on a cruise out of Hong Kong . We found to to be value for money in every way as most rooms come to,sleep 4 people, .there is a huge shopping complex built into the side of the hotel, and you can access bus and train within 2 mins walk...
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Kenneth from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Very good
Location, size of the room and excellent view
Awesome. Great location, near the park. Close to public transportation like the MTR and close also to shopping malls.
Reviewed September 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: