2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
traveller from Penang
very pleasant stay, lots of amenities nearby n shopping too, the bus station just below the hotel has an efficient airport bus A31 that takes u directly into the.departure doorways...
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good hotel value for money
good hotel value for money
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Review
Very nice hotel, but insufficent staff to handle check-in, need to wait long time to check-in.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Joanna from Singapore
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Spacious hotel room in a bustling town
The wait for check in was too long.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Jadsen from Singapore
Group
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good room, extremely bad service.
Room is big compared to most hotels in Hong Kong, reasonable price, close to MTR. Good only if you can accept bad service, no service, rude staff, unhelpful staff, all in all, the service s**ks.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

AZUCENA from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in February 2016
EASY AND FAST CHECK-CHECK-OUT, BIG & CLEAN ROOMS, VALUE FOR MONEY
So easy to check-in and check-out, free room upgrade, big and clean rooms with comfortable bed and pillows, good location also.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Claire from United States
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not Five Star
While this hotel is large, convenient to malls and the MTR, it is worn down, many of the amenities like the pool are closed, and it is just missing lots of the special touches that would make it 5 star. Yes, it is a good value and even cheap, but considering how far it is from the center of HK, you will pay the extra money commuting back and forth by cab or subway.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Lisa from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location and nice room
Nice room in a good location. Was a shame no one took our luggage for us to our room when we arrived, was quite unexpected really! When we checked out and asked the concierge to help us a get a taxi to our friends apartment they were very helpful, so thank you. Other than that very little interaction with staff in the hotel as we were bout all day while we were there.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

shin-wei from Taiwan
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Recommendation
I would recommend the hotel to digitalize their check in system. I noticed the hotel still use hard sheet paper to file customer data. This drains a lot of ineffective time and waste a lot paper. The hotel could be more Eco friendly as well as update its IT technology. However the Hotel was excellent in quality and price!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Steven from United States
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Convenient Hotel
Excellent value for the location.
Reviewed April 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: