2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

TAI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
clean room with comfortable bed, shopping mall just next to the hotel, easy access to the MRT
I stay here before and this is my second times. I travel here for business conference. I love here coz it juz walking distance to the shopping mall and a wet market. 5 minutes walk to the MRT and bus station. Hotel provides shuttle service to the Tsim Sha Tsui but need to pay. The room was clean and comfortable. Our room was harbour view, it's great feel. I'll come stay again and strongly recommend to all my friends.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christy from United States
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Satisfying
Convienence,room,service
My stay at the L'Hotel Nina et Convention Center was splendid just like every other time I go there. Every time I come to Hong Kong I always choose L'Hotel to stay at. We come here so much that my mother won't even go to any other hotel. I like this hotel because of its convenience and quality. It's close to my cousins house and to shopping centers. I've liked L'Hotel and always will so hopefully I can come back to hong kong and stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
big room, clean and nice view
big room nice view clean floor
a very nice big window and big room hotel, but lots of china tour stay there so very noisy and they smoke in the lift!
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
big room, clean and nice view
big room nice view clean floor
big room nice view clean floor staff is very good at service lots of china tour stay and very crowded
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Malaysia
Group
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed one night in January 2013
very spacious room and comfortable room
Free upgrade, friendly staffs, clean room
It was a pleasant stay. Hotel gave us free upgrade, very spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The room price of this hotel was fair
The Bed was very large, bathroom was antique and the view from my room was awesome
the hotel was a little bit quite far from the central, but overall the hotel was very good, especially for the view was awesome.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenience, Reasonable price, Nice place
Good Swimming pool, Big Size of Bed and spacious
It is a good place to stay which good for family, especially with kids. There are both indoor and outdoor swimming pools. The Swimming pool is good and with nice view. Staffs are very nice and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2012
Fantastic
Location, room comfort and amenity
This hotel is one of my favourite hotel that I like to stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in August 2012
clean hotel, but very noisy lobby
clean, large , but noisy lobby
my family stayed at the L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre. it was a nice clean hotel, large but very noticeable is the very noisy hotel lobby. great thing with this hotel is that there where plenty restaurants just within the area where we had our everyday meals. it is a little bit far from the Hongkong Disneyland and airport, and that cost us for the use of taxi cab. bad thing is that almost all taxi drivers don't know how to speak and understand English, thats why its difficult to stroll around the city.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anthony from Philippines
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money, comfort within our reach.
clean, attentive staff, and very accessible
We were very pleased with our hotel. It was so convenient to have access to everywhere without having to get wet in the rain.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: