2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LEH from Malaysia
Group
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
I feel very satisfactory about this hotel.
Large room, great view and friendly staff.
This hotel has the best sea view with one side of wall fully constructed with glass. Bed is very comfortable, room is large and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Robert from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It's a convenient staying.
Easy access to MTR, direct connecting to CityWalk Shopping Mall, Easy access to Airport and Disneyland
I stayed two night with my family with young kids. Overall the staying was good, however, there is no Free Wifi, and the Glass Mounted near the bathtub was so dangerous to kids when do the bathing. The cleanliness in the room especially underneath the beds quite dirty. The positive point was, it located near to MTR station even though it takes 10-15 mins walk, and has connecting to Citywalk Shopping arcade.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

William from New Zealand
Couple
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good place for a stop-over
Fantastic views, close to shops and restaurants, big room
We stayed two nights to break the journey from Europe to New Zealand. Hotel is an easy and affordable (HKD200) taxi ride from the airport. We were upgraded to an Executive room, which is huge and comfortable - and the harbour views are magnificent. For the same money in Kowloon we would get a shoe-box. We found the firm bed ideal - similar to that provided by most quality hotels in Europe. The pillows were great too. The large pool was great, but opening hours of 8am to 8pm are restrictive. Several adjoining shopping malls (including a wide range of dining options) provided enough activities for us, but down-town HK is accessable by shuttle, train or taxi, and Disneyland is an option too. The hotel is quite new (2 years?) but a few minor quality problems are evident (e.g. carpets patched due to flooding??). Most compelling problem is the lack of Wifi except in the foyer.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
very clean
operations are well managed with nice staff rooms are clean better with free wifi provided
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Raymond from
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Harbor View, large and clean room
Good location, large room and bath, two Queen beds for family
This is a good looking 5 stars hotel. It feels like a hotel in Las Vegas with large room, beds and huge swimming pool.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good overall. Price is reasonable.
View is good. Location is good.
The location is good. My family went there to spend 2 days. The swimming pool is not big but it is ok. We went to a Japanese restaurant in the shopping mall and the food was good. Not bad overall.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great stay, superb room with great view
Huge room,nice bathroom. MTR very close by
We love our room, top floor77 th floor, huge room, great city view,270degree view. The pool also is very nice
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Nanij from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
excellent and recommended hotel
1. ranjangnya besar. 2. kamar nya cukup luas dan bersih. 3. dekat dgn restaurant dan pusat perbelanjaan.
we are quite happy and satisfied with our trip to hongkong this time. we really expect to come back some other time if there is a chance. we stayed for 8 full nights in L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre and feel convinient plus very satisfied. we will recommend L'Hotel as well to our relatives and friends. we expect the wifi availability will be free in the room as well and not only in the lobby area which makes the lobby always crowded.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Tzy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great stay and worthwhile
Great for conference, nice room, easy access
I'm happy with my stay and enjoy the room given. As we are having conference over there and I love the cake.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Dao from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location. Great room. Super Clean.
Super Clean .
Very nice. Friendly staff and nearly prefect! Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: