2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Philip from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The room is excellent!
Our room was upgraded , we were so surprise, as the room was so big, and we can see the sea view!!!
Reviewed June 30, 2013

RUI from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice place, large room, high ceilings
nice place, large room, high ceilings
nice place, large room, high ceilings, nice design
Reviewed June 30, 2013

HARESH from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
very nice rooms
clean big rooms and bathrooms
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
quality hotel close to metro train station
pool, nearby train station, shopping centres nearby
my only complaint was the quality of breakfast which was average. Also the over zealous pool staff who would not let me supervise 3 children, 11, 8 and 4 yo. The 4 yo can swim on her own and swims better than most of the adults in the pool at the time. Plus 3 lifeguards on towers around the pool. Surely they are there for a reaon
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Lyana from Indonesia
Family with teens
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Room is big & near MTR Station
Big room, value for money & location is good
This is our first time to stay at this hotel. All is good. Easy access to 2 MTR Station, near shopping center & local market. The room is big and have 2 queen bed. It's suitable for family with children.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Ka from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
very good transportation and shopping areas
nice view, near the MTR station, clean and tidy room
Generally speaking, the room and view was great as I stayed on the 70th floor, but the greatest problem is with the shower as the water can flood outside easily, the shower space is too small too. I think they have design problem as the shower water can easily get out from the glass door to outside area. Hotel staff not that friendly at all when I asked where to take the taxi.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

dessy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice hotel, big room
big room, close to shopping centre, close to mtr station
everything is good. the only thing have to consider is I have to change elevator at 41st floor to get floor 42 and above
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Sing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Value for money
Large room with reasonable price, near MTR, local surrounding.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Lam from Malaysia
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel big room
Big room , fast lift , 5 minutes mtr
Lucky when i check in with an empty counter,but normally this hotel is full of mainland tourist.5minutes walk to mtr,not near not far.many shopping mall around here.food stall need to talk 5-8minutes walk opposite the hotel.room is clean and big,shower and bath is ok but the toilet is abit small.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Sue from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The hotel room is big and clean and easy access
Room is big and clean, easy access to MTR and a lot of eateries, shopping malls and shops
Reviewed June 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: