2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

LEI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
It is very close to the CBD
the transportation is so convenient, the decoration of hotel is so new.
We stayed one night prior to flying out of Hong Kong. We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and having had surgery earlier in the week we wanted something convenient and easy for me to handle. What a fantastic choice! From the moment we arrived and explained our situation, the staff took great care of us. Our room wasn't ready so they took us to the lounge and then booked our room right by the lounge so we wouldn't have to walk far. The lounge staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and when we told them we were flying out very early the next morning they made sure we had breakfast delivered to our room before we left. We will absolutely come back to this hotel next time in Hong Kong as they made our stay very comfortable.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Alexey from Russia
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Very good and not expencive
Big rooms, highfloor rooms have a great views
The hotel is located a few stops from Hong Kong or Koloon by underground, but is compensated by very big rooms, two swimming pools and good surrounding area with shops and restaurants. Also there is a currency exchange booth near City Walk (shopping center by the hotel) with one of the best rates in HK area.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Amelia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very tired
Clean, big size bed
Rude resepsionist... Not nice at all.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lok from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very nice hotel
comfortable, resonable, good view
this is a very good hotel, comfortable, resonable price and have a very good town view, but too many chinese tour, very loudly
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Surachai from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent Room, Value to Money
Spacious Room, Fast check-in and check out, Sea View
This is my first time to stay in this hotel. It is a good choice for tourists who want to change the places from the central of hongkong,kowloon. This hotel is located near shopping centers and easy travel via MTR.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

YONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice stay as always..
Very delighted for the hotel to accomodate my request for connecting rooms as we are travelling in a group with young children. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean & comfortable
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Clean and big room at a low price. but very basic
Clean, big, low price
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wendy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Harbour View - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent stay, great location!!
Good location, big room size, very nice bay view!
Check in at the hotel was very easy and quick. Check in staff was very helpful and did offer to upgrade me to a bigger (corner room) however, only smoking rooms are available at that time. Upon check in we immediately check out our amazing hotel room with very nice bay view! The room was quite big and it has a very nice and modern bath room. The hotel is connected to Nina Tower shopping mall, CityWalk 1 and CityWalk 2 shopping mall which is very conveniently located. There were a lot of nice restaurants and shop in the mall. We stayed for 2 nights and had a chance of walking around in the park right beside the hotel until late at night. The park offer young children a huge playgrounds with swing sets and lots of other things. The park leads to a long stretch of water front and it was really nice to stay by the side and look at the lights and buildings. Check out was also very quick (less than 10 seconds!) and we immediately able to get transportation to our next destination. Overall very pleasant stay at this hotel! Highly recommended..
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Dennis from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It is a nice hotel
Value for money, clean room,
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice seaview
Clean room , nice view , big room
Nice location. And nice sea view, suitable for business also, very close to shopping centre
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: