2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jian from China
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice room and good view
Nice room and good view
It's a bit far away from city, but good value of money. the view is nice and the room is 4stars standard. you could enjoy the shopping nearby, or take a metro to the CBD.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

nok from China
Solo traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
the night at L'Hotel
transporration is convenience, resturants, shopping malls are gather at the same place
so far satisfied, just less direction sign at the transform level (40/F)
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Lawrence from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Poor cleaniness and poor staff attitude
Proximity to travel location
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Sujata from India
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
clean n big rooms
clean, beautiful view from room, easy access to train
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Tony from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Clean and large room.
Shopping area, clean, large.
I have booked for Harbour View room but was given a city view mistakenly. Although the customer service did call to my room to tell me the mistake and offer to change my room, but I have already unpacked and my children is already taken bath. So I did not change the room since I only stay for 1 night. Nearby shopping mall and MRT is also inside the shopping mall. Overall is a good hotel to stay just that i have paid for harbour view but was given the city view.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Tony from Malaysia
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable and shopping area.
Large room, large bathroom, nearby shopping malls.
Was staying here for 1 night only direct from airport. Short distance from airport by taxi. Large room and bathroom suitable for family. Near shopping mall. There is a nice dimsum restaurant in the shopping mall.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Betty from Canada
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
So far so good
Central location, convenient transport ,large lobby
Lobby always crowed. Non friendly staff . Excellent location for shopping and transportation is easy
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Betty from Canada
Family with teens
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent location, close to shopping .
Good view clean and quiet
Except the staff attitude ,everything is good.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Po from China
Business traveler
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Disneyland
Convenience, Clean And Price Cheap
There is very convenience, and it is very close between hotel to airpot.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Po from China
Business traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Disneyland
Clean, Price is Cheap And Convenience.
The Veiw is very nice, there is very convenience, and there is very close between hotel to airport.
Reviewed May 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: