2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Vera from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Very spacious and quite near to MTR
Clean spacious hotel and near MTR and shopping malls
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qingyun from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
It's comfortable and clean place to live.
bath room, big bed, big room
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vlad from Israel
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2013
Centrally Located, Clean, Staff is Friendly ....
Centrally Located, Clean, Staff is Friendly ....
Centrally Located, Clean, Staff is Friendly . Already second time staying very happy ...
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
L'Hotel
Very nice design of the hotel room in the tall building, you can see very nice city view and seabay view from the top.
I will arrange my friends a very nice room in L'Hotel. Every time when they visit me in Hong Kong. So far, the best choice ever. They like the hotel so much too.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Best hotel in h
Very nice design of the hotel room in the tall building, you can see very nice city view and seabay view from the top.
I will arrange my friends a very nice room in L'Hotel. Every time when they visit me in Hong Kong. So far, the best choice ever. They like the hotel so much too.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2013
L'Hotel the best hotel in HongKong
hotel room in the tall building, nice view and very confortable environment
I will arrange my friends a very nice room in L'Hotel. Every time when they visit me in Hong Kong. So far, the best choice ever. They like the hotel so much too.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
great stay & will consider stay again in the futur
good location, easy to find food, big room
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Macau
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Beautiful sea view
very clean, nice staffs, close to public transport
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Room was large to facilitate 3 of us (all adults)
Near Shopping, dining and train station
It was a comfortable stay with good food around the hotel. There was a lovely park where a section was reserved for dog owners to bring their pets to run and exercise. There was a Chinese restaurant located in the Convention Center building and they serve good quality Chinese food (including Dim Sum)and their service was fantastic and high quality. This is second to none in Hong Kong that I have experienced on my yearly prigrilmage. The restaurant is called Victory Sport
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

huang from China
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
comfortable,ecnomic,convinent
e c no mi c price, big size room
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: