2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Durairaju from India
Family with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
In general stay is comfortable. But it's not 5*
Ocean view, close to shopping and transport is easy
In general it's a comfort stay. But I never thought that I am in 5 star hotel.room cleaning service was poor. Breakfast horrible. It's overrated. Cons close to shopping and well connected
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rony from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great room, very large
large room, large bathroom, great view
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
a little bit old of eq
near MTR, high building, cheap
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yat from Canada
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
It is like a China 5 stars hotel than a real one.
Large room size, price for value, that's it
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotel with a view
Accessible location, clean room, hospitable staff, fast service. Near shopping malss
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Ireland
Solo traveler
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Really enjoyable
The view from the 81st. floor, convenient shopping centre as part of the hotel, location
I was [particularly fortunate to get an upgrade to an executive suite on the 81st floor so I really had no reason to complain about anything. The 81st floor is served my an individual elevator for the upper executive floors which was a great advantage as the Hotel is also a convention centre with what seemed like hundreds of Chinese guests arriving daily who tend to travel and congregate in large groups and of course use the elevators to their rooms in large numbers. My suite was beautiful with an amazing view of the Harbour and surrounding buildings. I onloy had 2 days - wish I could have stayed far longer.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Canada
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Lots of room in a very clean hotel.
gooe size room;very clean; excellent elevator to 85th floor!
No complaints about the Nina! Room was a good size even by North American standards. The standard room ended up on the 85th floor and the executive elevator was speedy servicing the top 10 floors only. the lobby and parking areas were always very busy but there was adequate staff to look after any concerns we had. Our room was super clean with a great view and it had a large bathroom. A bit out off the beaten path for some regular visitors.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shern from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
excellent first experience at this hotel
upgrade to suite .... efficient ...... nice view
excellent ! will return back to this hotel on the next trip.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice view hotel room
reasonable price
Good deal. Just so many mainlanders at lobby during check-in, so quite noisy. Room is large with nice seaview. But if thm can serve the bath robe, then it will be the best. 10 minutes walk to metro is reasonable .
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YVONNE from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
The hotel and staff were superb!
Rooms,location,staff
Our stay were great,except for their buffet breakfast no good choice
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: