2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Edmund from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Spacious with a great view
Spacious nice view of mountain and the harbour
Relaxing stay away from the main city
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Excellent stay
We stayed for 1+6 nights in L'hotel Nina et Convention Centre and were very happy with the hotel. Great location, not too far from airport, convenient by MRT to Kowloon and HK island. The hotel is linked by citywalk to 2 adjacent modern shopping centres and to the MRT station. Local colour at Street level includes the Tsuen Wan wet market and thriving food streets and local shops. Rooms at the hotel were new, clean and spacious and staff were helpful and efficient.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maggie from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great !
Clean, Suitable, Nice officers
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Garryville from Philippines
Business travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2016
Ample room and great location
Price is good for the size of room and location
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My Type Hotel in HK
Spacious, great view and near to the airport
This is always my preferred choice of hotel whenever I come to HK. I like the spacious room with great view of the sea especially staying above 50 floors and above. Many good shopping centers and eateries nearby and I do not have to travel to the busy and crowded area in HK for entertainment.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Size
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel. Satisfied and will choose to re-visit in near future.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

choi from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Goodgood
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pros and cons
Many shops and restaurants nearby, pretty easily assessable location but the toilet design lack the outlet for water which may create problems if you use the bathtub
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jian from China
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in March 2016
too long queue at checking in
cleanness, location, harbor view
very long queue at checking in and it took me 1 hour to get the room key. Internet connection costs 120 HK dollar for wifi or cable per day.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: