2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

generose from Philippines
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel! Very huge room
Spacious room and bathroom
We had a very pleasant stay with this hotel the room can accommodate even 4-6 adults because the two single beds were very big and the room is twice or thrice the size of the hitel rooms in tsimshatsui, The location is fine its too far from tsimshatsui area but very accessible ,the mtr is just 5mins walk fr the hotel,you can go anywhere you want.The only negative was there was no internet in the room but there is a fast wifi internet in the lobby,you just have to bring your own laptop or ipad.we will definitely go back in this hotel.The staff are very accommodating,during our last night i ask the front desk if i can print my online boarding pass and im willing to pay for any charge,he assisted me immediately in the front desk office and let me print my online boarding pass for free. Unfortunately i forgot to get his name but he's so kind
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good hotel, nice room
The room with its twin big beds
The hotel is a bit far from the main shopping areas (Causeway Bay, Tsim Sha Tsui) but it is near the Tsuen Wan West MTR station so it is quite convenient. Its connection to Citywalk shopping Mall make it easy to find eateries or other neccessities. The minus point is the hotel did not provide free WiFi in the room. We took a bus #A31 from the Airport which is only HKD18.9/person. Its final stop is within walking distance from the hotel. We also took the same bus to go back to the airport.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A pleasant stay!
Spacious room
It was a pleasant stay as the room was spacious and clean. Hotel is near MTR and link to shopping mall.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
service so bad,
nothinh we like ,sorry, so dispointed.
hi,be honest we are spend money for a good time, and enjoy hotel service also ,but we didnt, anyway after we move from L hotel ,we stay at panda hotel we find every so good in there, anyway if L hotel want to get better still have to learn alots, thankyou!
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good clean and modern hotel
modern high rise hotel with close mtr links and harbour view
coureous house keeping staff. though out in the west yet very accessible to city via mtr transport. would say it is even better than to stay in the city as the lifestyle can be observed through local folks. only snag is the haze lingering whole day long.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel Close to cood shopping
Views, very clean,
We enjoyed our stay very much, staff very helpful, beds were large and very comfortable, bathroom was a good size
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melody from United States
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice size room, great view
Two double beds, view of the harbor, nice bath tub
We enjoyed our stay. A taxi ride from central cost because you have to pay for the tunnel toll twice. If you have the time, the metro is pretty easy and close. The indoor pool is nice but you have to go outside to get to it, which is awkward and cold in the winter-time. The outdoor pool looks great for when the weather is warm. Our room rate didn't include breakfast so I can't comment on the food. We also didn't get wifi with our room. The bathtub is big and nice. There is no mini bar.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SONIE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel
Great space
I enjoyed it so much with my whole families..it s going to be an unforgettable memories.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

surang from Thailand
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very nice view hotel
Harbor view
i am very like this hotel. the room and its layout including the bath room everything are very nice. i had very comfortable staying in this hotel with my family.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MAY from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel and the room is big
connect to 2 shopping malls
we enjoyed our stayed. the room is big and spacious. the plus point is the hotel is connected to the shopping malls.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: