2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17770 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in February 2016
High CP value
great location, gorgeous view, spacious room with reasonable price.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
L Hotel Nina
Good Location and clean room
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfy Hotel
this Hotel is So Full booked… because the price is valuable with what we get.. clean room, good staff, nice location..
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ken from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for money
I was lucky enough, the first day checked in. The senior manager served me & helped me to carry luggage all the all the show me my room. Good hospitality from the senior manager. The internet connection was not really strong enough. Generally, all staffs were helpful and ready to serve. Location is fantastic!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Hu from Taiwan
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
price is reasonable.But serve is suck.
Price . View
Price is good for me.Serve is suck. We have 2 people , but they only give us 1 door card when we check in. It is not qualified for five star hotel. WIFI need extra charge without inform when check in.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

theeravut from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good facilities nice pool but too crowded
at check in time during new year holiday, waiting an hour in longest-ever queue in my life.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Tay from Singapore
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
mtr near to disneyland
clean but small, have bathtub, walking distance to shopping area too.
clean but small, have bathtub, walking distance to shopping area too.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
A Good Hotel which is worth to re-visit
Good location, clean room and good view
This is not my first time to stay in the hotel and I still recommend this because the location is good and the price is relatively affordable among other hotels with similar standard in Hong Kong. However, I really hate the long queue for checking in, I spend like 1 hour or 2 just for queuing for cheching in. I do hope there will be an improvement.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice location
nice location, big room size, nice helper
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: