2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Neo from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great in values hotel
low hotel rates, cleaniness, near train station
the hotel charged at a very competitive price. it attracted very many tourist, especially from China. sometimes, the hotel really massed with a lot of people coming to hK for holiday and business
Reviewed February 27, 2016

tang from Singapore
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
honeymoon
no free Wi-Fi in guest room// ?
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean, good location
Good location, staffs are friendly, good facilities
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

TSZ from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
High CP value
great location, gorgeous view, spacious room with reasonable price.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
L Hotel Nina
Good Location and clean room
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Eric from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior - Tower 2
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfy Hotel
this Hotel is So Full booked… because the price is valuable with what we get.. clean room, good staff, nice location..
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Ken from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Value for money
I was lucky enough, the first day checked in. The senior manager served me & helped me to carry luggage all the all the show me my room. Good hospitality from the senior manager. The internet connection was not really strong enough. Generally, all staffs were helpful and ready to serve. Location is fantastic!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Hu from Taiwan
Groups
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
price is reasonable.But serve is suck.
Price . View
Price is good for me.Serve is suck. We have 2 people , but they only give us 1 door card when we check in. It is not qualified for five star hotel. WIFI need extra charge without inform when check in.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

theeravut from Thailand
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good facilities nice pool but too crowded
at check in time during new year holiday, waiting an hour in longest-ever queue in my life.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: