2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Happy stay
Closed to MTR, very convenient to shop, clean
Reviewed January 19, 2016

LAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
RIDICULOUS!!!
THE SEAVIEW IS GOOD
I BOOKED A NON-SMOKING ROOM BUT THE HOTEL UNABLE TO ARRANGE FOR ME, ALTHOUGH THEY UPGRADED ME TO SEAVIEW ROOM BUT IT IS AT SMOKING FLOOR, MY ROOM HAVE VERY STRONG SMELL OF SMOKING!!! THE BUFFET BREAKFAST SUPPOSED TO CLOSE AT 10:30AM BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THERE AT 10:10AM, ALL WAITERS ARE VERY BUSY TO TAKE AWAY THE FOODS & CLEANING, NOBODY SERVED AT THE COOKING EGGS AREA ALTHOUGH THERE ARE STILL HAVE A LOT OF CUSTOMERS, I NEED TO ASK THEM TO CAME OUT & COOK FOR ME, NO FOOD & DRINK AT 10:30AM, THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Nice
Good
Reviewed January 19, 2016

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice
Good
Well done
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Lo from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great 4 Nights stays with family
Great Location, Value for money, Nice Bath up
Great stays with my spouse and my 3 years old son. The location may not be in the buzzing city like Kowlon area. However, it located near the Tsuen Wan West MTR (5-8mins walk) and we love the environment nearby the hotel. When it's rainy day, you can just walk around the shopping malls which above the hotel (Nina Mall) or linked via bridge (City Link and City Link 2). And when our son was tired we just went back to our harbourview room which has comfortable 2 double beds and nice bath up. Thanks to the lady staff who upgrade our room to the new tower. When we go to Hong Kong we will definitely come back to L'Hotel Nina Tower again.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Angela from Taiwan
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Long waiting for elevator service
Big bed, room, nice view
70 minutes waiting elevator to go downstairs during checkout peak time. In addition, the bathtub is not functioning well to keep water inside.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Bujin from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very bas service. Someone was in my room already.
Not comfortable at all. My mother language is not in the Selection above. Please add "Mongolian".
Reviewed January 18, 2016

reza from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Family vacation with our 3 kids
Near MTR, Market and Mall
Fine, just that , we were there with our kids at 2:30am January 13, and they would not accommodate us, telling us that there were no booking for January 12, and i asked the receptionist that we will pay , she just answered us "check in time is 2:00pm" , so my kids and i were so cold, and we went back to the airport.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

GILLES from France
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not really up to date and far away from Hong Kong
The view on the harbour if you have decided for this
No free wifi in a 5 stars hotel this is really bad. Hotel is very far away from Hong Kong and Kowloon. It is not at the 5 stars standard. This is disappointing
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Celest from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good if you like shopping malls
Value for money, near shopping malls, good if you stay in renovated rooms
Had to stay a night in L'Hotel Nina due to last minute change of plans. Was cheaper than other hotels and had enough beds for our family of 2 Adults & 2 Child. We booked a total of 2 rooms. Upon arrival, check-in counter staff informed us of non-availability of non-smoking rooms. As we have children with sensitive nose, we informed staff and she made an effort to double check and upgraded us to the next category of room which was non-smoking. We got one renovated & one non-renovated room. The renovated looked good. The non-renovated was simple but spacious. staying above the 70th floors provided superb views of the harbour. The only downside is, hotel doesn't provide free wifi in the rooms except in the lobby and the connection is weak. Signal keeps dropping. Could be due to high traffic of guests in hotel (lobby was jam packed as it was New Year's day). Hotel is located within a shopping belt...so many malls connected to the hotel, you don't even have to travel out to shop! Dim Sum Bar (Nina Tower) is connected to the lobby of L'Hotel via an escalator. We tried it and didn't find it worthy of the price we paid. Check out the nearby malls for a variety of eateries...you can probably find something cheaper & better there.
Reviewed January 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: