2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Liem from Australia
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Free uograde excellent hotel
Excellent staff service
Got free upgrade to family suite, I loved the suite with beautiful view feom tower 2. I would like to thank Garce at the front desk for wxcellent service
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulianthi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Stay - Spacious Room
I love this hotel. Spacious room, clean. But no free wifi in room. We have to pay for wifi.
If you expect good location, don't choose this hotel. Coz this hotel is in new territory. No free wifi in room.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAO from China
Families with older children
Standard Room (Tower 1)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Location , room viewing, and location
Fantastic
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Price Considering Location
Price, Comfortable Room, Good City View
When I stayed here, they had me on the 36th floor. The view was awesome. The room is spacious and very comfortable; definitely what I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to be. A little bit chaotic down in the lobby though with some staff showing their irritable side to the customers. It was probably a busy day. The price is right considering its location requiring a fair bit of walking to and from the Tseun Wan/Hong Kong MTR line.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyoungjun from South Korea
Families with older children
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice view.
room. veiw. rocation.
Nice veiw. Room condition is so good.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice sea view
view, price, design
everything is nice. a mall just next there. a bit far from MTR
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Frustrating stay in a tired l' nina hotel.
It is close to MTR
I totally trusted Agoda in matching my visit to a good hotel. It is my 1st time to travel using Agoda deals. i requested for connecting room bec my 3 children will stay next to us. The room with king size bed was mentioned to me as a disability room. I agreed to stay but was shocked to see , no bath tub, sink was microscopic, room was not clean n was very stuffy ( not being used or vacuumed) The paint of room faded, some scratches on ceiling which is an eye sore. My children couldnt sleep there and opted to syay in our room (adjoining) so we were cramped in our room ang using 1 bathroom only. The hot water is not available most times, we have to wait forv5 min before warm water comes out of shower. We stayed 3 nights. I didnt like it & will avoid this hotel & make sure my friends back in Manila know all about this mishap. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels so i know what it is like. From facilities to front desk courtesy, this hotel is far from 5 star
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very nice hotel but no free wifi
Room very comfort, beautiful and clean
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lai from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in January 2016
Valuable stay
convenient location, Large room and clean
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
No security no services at all
Location, food, shopping
My wife and children arrived hotel, no one came out to help for luggage. There is no security at all in this hotel. You don't need a room card to access elevator. You need to take a lift to 41th floor then change lift to your room level. Both lifts no need to use room card to access lift. You will find people whom is not staying in the hotel sitting at 41th floor talking and drinking while watching night view from there. This hotel is full of people, they will leave the door open and talking loudly, even children were running, playing in hallway at midnight. In morning, even we had the do not disturb light on, staff will still knob on our door to ask to clean up our room. The last day when I left the hotel, 2 hotel staffs outside the door doing nothing, they still not helping us to get taxi and on our luggage. They did not even ask wether we need a taxi or not
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: