2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17770 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Edward from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Ok
Room size
Ok
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Chow from Singapore
Groups
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Convenient, Comfort, Value for money
Each time i travel to HK, i will stay in this hotel, value for money althought the location is abit out of town, but surounding has many local restaurant and shopping mall. the location near MTR, (walking distance). Overall quite statify with the hotel. will definetely come again.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in November 2015
Just great
Scenery harbour view room, spacious, and clean, great location.
Just great.. recommended.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in November 2015
ok
ok
Ok
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Chung from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Its nearby to restaurants, moderate shopping mall, 5mins walk to Tsuen Wan West MTR
The overall stay was value for money considering we got a spacious room considering HKG standard. The location is far from Central however, with the efficient MTR, we were able to get to the places we wanted. The counter staff was polite and efficient. We had a problem with the TV remote control and we were attended within 5 mins from our call to Room Service. The stay would have been better is there's free wifi in the room. The room door do not provide good sound proofing and you can hear neighbours talking or walking up and down the aisle and when they close the doors. The check-in counter needs some improvements to cut down on the check in where huge groups rushed in to check in.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

PAICHUNG from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Harbour View - Tower 1
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Bugs flying in bath room
Location only
No free internet, before 8am knocking to clean room even no-bell sign is on, unfriendly counter
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Betty from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
No free wifi, pool was closed, generally OK
Great mountain/city/harbour view if room is high up enough, handy location, very close to shops/restaurants
Well located if you're interested in visiting the various commercial/shopping centres of Tsuen Wan or trying the local eateries. Be prepared to walk about 15-20 minutes through malls and along elevated walkways to get to Tsuen Wan MTR station. For a 5 star hotel, I'd expect free wifi in the rooms, not just in communal areas (lobby, hotel restaurant). Also, the swimming pool was closed for winter.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Hung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel with very reasonable rates
Nice, tidy, clean, beautiful room. Staffs are nice, but the location is no so good, little bit far from downtown area, need to walk around 10-15 mins to MTR.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Stay away!
When we booked the hotel it claimed to be located in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, this is NOT the case, not even close, its located in the New Territories which has Kowloon in between to Hong Kong island (us$23 by taxi). Internet access is NOT included NOR breakfast. The matress was very hard, like a board. We asked for a non-smoking room but got a smoking room, it was a nice corner room and there was no smoke smell, and spacey for HK standards. They did not ask for a credit card imprint, because the minibar was empty, and internet access was charged US$17,50 at the front desk. If you want breakfast they charge you US$ 23 per person. The Hong Kong, Hong Kong was very misleading and unacceptable!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard – Tower 1
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
good location, good hotel,big room, very clean room,good food,
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: