Very good 7.6
Based on 953 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 953 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Cruz from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Beat the heat
For 3 years now, Whenever we have a guest from abroad I always booked at La Breza Hotel. Sadly, the rooms now are not that clean specially the bathroom.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhea from Philippines
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
I HATE THIS HOTEL!
We were invited by our friend whos visiting from Australia. Came in before 10pm and the receptionist kept calling her room asking all the guests to leave.... Think twice before checking in this hotel. Not even high class for very strict visiting rules. #neveragain
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacinth from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
VERY CONVENIENT CHOICE
For people who simply wants a change of scenery without having to drive far. Beds are comfy, rooms are spacious and the location is perfectly close to home.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zenon from Philippines
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Just a place to stay the building is old already
Pool and early check in
It was just an over night stay
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovanni from Italy
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big and clean rooms. Location so so
rooms staff clean
Rooms are big and clean. Staff at the desk is kind and helpful. Had only breakfast and it was ok (no buffet). The location is very good if you have meetings in that area. Else it doesn't offer much. Few ok restaurants. Yet when I was there there were a lot of constructions on the road that takes to the hotel. All in all positive experience although 4 stars is probably a bit of a stretch
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eloisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
I don't want to give this a 'poor' rating, but...
Polite staff, big room, got the pool mostly to ourselves
PROS: * Staff (most of them) * free breakfast - considering we got the room at "40% OFF", the breakfast that came with it was good. Not a lot of choices but good for a Filipino. CONS: * The room that they gave us smelled of cigarette. * The pools are adjacent to a multi-level parking of a different property (about 5ft away). During our swim, there was a group of people there who seemed to be having some sort of training/seminar for fire prevention month. At one point, the instructor demonstrated the use of a fire extinguisher and, unfortunately, they directed it to the pool which then had a layer of substance from the extinguisher. * Bathroom - it was very clean and relatively nice but; (1) the water temperature was very hard to adjust. Just when you thought you got it right, it would gradually turn cold or extremely hot; (2) no bidet; (3) the drain in the tub was not working well. (4) the toilet paper dispenser's location. You'd have to be an expert at the Twister game. Imagine it :D * Used-to-be white towels. * TV - the Cignal box and remote control seemed to have a little problem working together. We had to call for assistance twice. The third time it stopped working, we just gave up. * Dirty carpet in the room * Parking - They have only Basement 1 parking, which has VERY few slots, for their hotel guests. The rest are "reserved". * Room service - last call at 9:45PM. Can't even ask for ice after that. * "Visiting hours" until 10pm only. I think this is more of a condo than a hotel based on their parking space.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Unless you are only here for sleeping ....
The location is reasonable, staffs attitude is reasonable but the rules and hotel management needed improvement
When I asked for extra bottle of mineral water, they wanted to charge 40 peso. When I asked for a change of bath room towel, they wanted to charge 60 peso.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUKIE from Japan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good!
Good!
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cestrina from Philippines
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Too expensive
Wasn't satisfied with the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fernando from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Need better Customer Service
Location, Food, Room ok
It was ok, the WiFi is not stable at all. The schedule hours for the GYM are not right, how come from 8am to 8pm? Usually, GYMs are open from 6am until 10pm maybe lunch time from noon until 2pm. So, they MUST change their schedule to 6am until 10pm. For people like me that we are "traveling for business", we need a better schedule hours for the GYM. Also, when I asked for more toilet paper they took more than 20 minutes and I called front desk more than 4 times. Also, for business reasons I was on the need to check out early but these guys (Hotel) told me I MUST pay the rest of the nights. However, after I spoke with AGODA's agent the hotel did not charge me any penalty at all. "Thanks to AGODA". So, "AGODA" is the one who has the GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. So, I hope these guys fix those issues and they can have common sense in order to improve their CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: