Very good 7.5
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 10.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 3.0

Anonymous from Germany
Couples
Good value accomodation
- Right between centre and bus station - Rooftop terrace with good view
- It gets busy at the few bathrooms in peak times - Water pressure very low - Breakfast leaves space to improve
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalena from Germany
Solo travelers
Good budget place to stay
Owner and staff very friendly Lovely terrace and nice ambience
A bit noisy either from the street or music/conversations as common area and rooms are very close
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Nice stay.
Good comfortable dorm rooms with lockers, but having a ladder to get on the top bunk would be really helpful. Staff were nice. Breakfast was very basic.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Brazil
Solo travelers
Fabulous
Good excursions. Friendly staff and enviroment.
2 bathrooms with almost dry faucets / showers due to low water pressure. Only the bathroom near the entrance has good pressure.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norm from Canada
Solo travelers
Passable
Always having to get buzzed in. The breakfast was s joke.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Pleasant
Staff are friendly and gave me information that helped a lot.
I was bite by bugs or mosquitos.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

B from Norway
Solo travelers
Very good
Overall a great little spot. Can't beat the price
Beds are a bit uncomfortable and there is only (extremely!) hot water in the shower.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Switzerland
Groups
Good
We organised our excursion through the hostel. That was easy and the excursion was great. I also loved the roof top.
No ladder to climb onto the upper bed.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurélien from France
Solo travelers
Passable
breakfast, rooftop, location
bedbugs :( 2 of 3 showers are only hot water!
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stéphane from France
Solo travelers
Best single bed i had...
Everything was fine, felt at home. Alfonso took time to speak with me and i was very happy for that. Breakfast is great and location is great by the way.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: