Very good 7.9
Based on 496 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

PARESH from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
great location..
small but ideally located
great location,value for money, small but neat and clean rooms as well as clean bathrooms.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Adrian from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in June 2012
Very nice hotel and the best friendly staff!
Great location close to everything!
Our stay at Ladebua is always a very pleasant experience and we will be sure to be back there soon!
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Abhirup from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great considering the price.
Near to happening night life.
Room was clean and nice, so was the toilet. Reception staff were particularly friendly and helpful. Just 3 min walk to bangla road (nightlife). But it will not ruin your sleep as I didnt find much music or noise coming inside my room. Cost effective.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Sau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Cheap, clean & good service
Cheap, clean & good service
Out of my expectation, this hotel was superb. Cheap, comfortable, clean with helpful staffs. Staffs can converse in good English. Location - smack in the middle of everything. Everything is just within walking distance.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

SANTY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean room
i liked this hotel.. at the first the hotel is cheap.. so my family likes it too.. the staff hotel really help us since we arrived at patong phuket. The great location between beach and shopping center.. we easily got something to eat in around hotel.. when check in, we must saved 1,000 bath for deposit..
Reviewed August 05, 2012

bradley from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in June 2012
Great service, beautiful people and great rooms
Service
Always someone there to greet you, make sure everything is going well. They go out of their way to make sure you stay is as pleasant as possible. My next trip back to Thailand I will be staying here again
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great room, great location
Room and location
Hd a wonderful room, big and spacious. Perfect location, 5 mins from the beach and close to the main strip with bars/ restaurants.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Kelly from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location and nice rooms
neat and comfortable
very great place!it's so nice to live in ladebua hotel as the first living place of our trip in phuket. it's easy for the driver to find the place from the airport. what's more, we only walk for 5 minutes to get to the beach. beside the hotel, there are lots of restaurants and snacks to choose. the price is also acceptable.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Raja from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Awesome hotel, and perfect location
location, price and room facilities
2nd time stay in Ladebua hotel. first time was during my visit to Phuket last year. albeit the fact that they dont have fancy pool around but the room is spacious, comfy queen size bed with superbly comfy pillow. Big bathroom. big sliding window. will definitely stay here again if im in Phuket.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in June 2012
Big rooms and central to everything
Location was the best part about the hotel.
staff friendly, all conveniences are close (atm, laundry and small food stalls). rooms are very clean and new, tv is big and has many channels to choose from. 24 hour reception and beach is a short walk down the narrow road and path. the internet was suppose to be available in the rooms. i paid the 100 bart for my iphone but it did not work on level 3. another guest of 5 had the same problem, i found myself sitting in the lobby which was not good beacuse it was very hot with no a/c.
Reviewed July 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: