Excellent 8.8
Based on 1061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Diana from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent service and great location
Love the room we got (pool access room) gym was functional and breakfast buffet was great. The best part is its within walking distance to Bangla Road. Also,McDonalds and Starbucks literally right at your doorstep :)
Reviewed June 19, 2016

LU from Taiwan
Couple
Beachfront Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent location.
Service was acceptable while facilities are a bit old.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

SAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Fabulous
Convenient location
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I love this hotel
Great hotel. Rainy vacation
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Rami from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Sea View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Perefect location at Patong beach
Perfect location but don't expect five star standards.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Adam from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent service
The staff were very helpful. The room size and comfort was very good and the room with an entrance to the pool was excellent. The breakfast buffet was also quite impressive It is a very short walk to Bangla rd and the rest of Patong Two down points were that 1) the spa was way too expensive 2) the rooftop bar has the sunset view blocked by the trees and the decor was not great, it was like a half finished construction site with a few tables and chairs put down on the concrete
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Amornrat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
The La The La Flora in Patong has probably the best location of any hotel in the town. The back of the hotel leads to the beach while the front entrance opens to noise and colour of Patong town. Staff are helpful and gracious, the value for money is excellent and the hotel is modern and clean. Highly recommended
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Carolyn from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Grand Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great holiday
Loved our room. We stayed in a grand beachfront villa. Awesome having your own pool. The staff are all so nice and friendly with a special mention to Bond, the F&B manager. We found out he plays guitar as does my husband so he brought along his guitar to our last breakfast and we had a little concert - heaps of fun !! The hotel is right on the beach and very close to Bangla Rd. No noise from Bangla Rd at night (from our room anyway) but can hear waves crashing on the beach all night, which we like. The two restaurants were great and the rooftop restaurant is excellent for sitting and watching the sunset - with a cocktail or two, of course 😀 All staff at reception, all restaurant staff, the concierge staff and the security guards we all so good to us. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Ahmed from Bahrain
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
La Flora patong
A truly wonderful stay
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: