Very good 7.4
Based on 132 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Joanne from Australia
Business travelers
3 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Em
Location
Very enjoyable
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Elena from Australia
Groups
Two Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
short stay
La loft apartments location, & heating
My stay was pleasant however apartment requires maintanance.. stains on carpet, all mugs heavily scratched & stained which was unpleasant.. Blown down lights in bathroom,having to retune television and fight with aerial outlet is not your usual 4 star hotel.. i booked this hotelore than 45 days in advance so got a good price.. would have been extremely angry had i paid the average rates thos apartment is charged at. Also a bad burnt rubber permeated the floor for the whole 4 days.. As per not receiving a confirmation email or phone call from the hotel before checking in. I knew it was ok as my hotel payment had been processed from my bank. Overall location is great the lady who escorted us in was lovely but accomodation is overrated...
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Karen from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent
Facilities, location, quality
Really good
Reviewed August 10, 2015

virginia from Australia
Solo travelers
Two Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
adelaide stay
location service cleanliness
we were met on arrival by the proprieter everything we needed was available. there was no WIFI internet was broadband.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Julius from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A few days in Adelaide
Size of apartment, location, local dining options
It was good value for money. A big comfortable apartment. Bathroom nice. Kitchen facilities a little aged. Public transport access very handy.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Lyndell from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Weekend Getaway
Location, view, comfort
Was really happy with the place. Had read some bad reviews so I was a bit nervous but I felt they provided all the information I needed and called beforehand to confirm so for me everything was smooth. Hotel wasnt "5 star spotless" but it was clean and generally well maintained. I would stay there again.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Victoria from Australia
Groups
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good and convenient
Location, confortable and clean
Good
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Yeo from Singapore
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Value for money
spacious, clean with full amenities
One thing BAD....Hard to locate this hotel, no sign of hotel name, nothing!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
La Loft
Convenience to t he city
Unfortunately we were not made aware of the fact that this was not through the actual apartments, rather it was through the owner or person that had a share in the place. We therefore had no reception facilities should we require another towel for example. We were given 1 soap and 1 shampoo etc for 3 nights. Our towels were saturated due to the Shower leakage and couldn't get fresh ones. The lounge was filthy and we didn't really want to sit on it. The area and ease to get into the city was fabulous and in fact the Oaks Staff were lovely! Wish we were made aware of the situation. Cheers
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Foo from Malaysia
Couples
Two Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Great location, good services, reasonable price. W
Great location, good services, reasonable price. Will stay again the next trip.
Great location, good services, reasonable price. Will stay again the next trip. Value for money and will stay again.
Reviewed May 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: