Excellent 8.4
Based on 114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Gladys from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location is dangerous at night, stay away!
Room, Bed
And when I requested a taxi, they brought out a private car which costs much more than a normal taxt, when we refused to take the private car and insisted on normal taxi instead, they called the taxi which has very high starting price at €7 (normally only €3), the taxi driver that they gave us is very rude, he constantly taking the wrong way on purpose and insisted I should pay extra for the luggage. The normal taxi price from gare du nord to the hotel is only €12 but we ended up paying €25. This hotel will not live up to your expectation as a 5 star hotel in Paris.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
La Maison Champs Elysees
location is the best thing
Who cares about the design but there is no security for the guests. NEVER staying this and for sure i am telling EVERYONE to stay away from LA MAISON.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
very good experience
location, room, service
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuan from China
Solo traveler
Superior Boutique
Stayed one night in August 2015
location, service, room
location, service, room
hotel location is quite good, only 5 minuites walking to Elysees streets and river, we did not take metro, but everywhere we want to go is walking distance; they had a graceful graden to take breakfast; room is clean and spacious, good designed hotel, will be back!
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenni from Australia
Couple
Superior Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Rooms are not as photographed
staff location food
we were very disappointed in the location of the room (with almost no window and an air conditioning vent right outside & accessed via a staff elevator. The size of the room and the presentation was not as advertised on the website - but the staff tried very hard to make up for our disappointment. They showed us other rooms but they were just as dreary. But the location of the hotel was terrific - right near the Grand Palais & the Petit Palais & the lunch we had on arrival was really lovely. We might stay there again - now that we know not to believe the website pics - it really was a nice stay - first time in Paris
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mithun from India
Couple
Deluxe Premium Boutique
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beautiful hotel in a lovely location
The rooms , the decor and the location
Beautiful place, very close to Champs Elysee but not very loud or crowded. The white decor in the room is lovely. Very nice , comfy bedssheets
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Varinda from Thailand
Group
Superior Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location, super great staff!!
staff, location, location
staff was super helpful with getting us cabs and recommending restaurants!! wonderful service indeed. However the drain in our bath tub didn't work and our tub flooded every time we took a shower!!! took them 2 days to fix so i guess it's a little overrated as a five star hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Premium Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location A+, Staff Performance A++!
Staff performance, location and great hotel!
Excellent hotel - convenient location, walking distance to Champs Elysees and all main attractions (Grand Palais, Eiffel Tower etc); fantastic staff performance (the receptionist called France was very helpful and efficient), the bellboy delivered our bags to our room before checking in; rooms were clean and well maintained. Overall one of the best hotels we've stayed in! A++++
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Junior Suite Couture
Stayed one night in June 2015
comfort hotel
good service tidy and spacious room
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JEONG from South Korea
Couple
Superior Boutique
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
best location
location, well-designed, kindness
good enough
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: