Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Maung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
it is really enjoyed to continue to stay here
Good food in restaurant and well train in room service and also customer service
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Maung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
this was my second time staying in hotel
Language skills and Good room service and also clean room
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Amy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
view terrible, room dated
breakfast was fab
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Ashrafali from Austria
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Very good hotel and very central.
Very good breakfast, good bathroom and very central.
Very central. All the tours were arranged and very professional.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
2nd visit even better which i thought impossible
unbelievable staff, (i loved the coffee cups and they sent a employee out and searched the city to buy them for me-and helped my wife shop, thank you
I would recommend this hotel without question. The staff went above and beyond to try and please us. From allowing us to leave our luggage there when we checked out to travel to other towns for a few days and then upon return we were further surprised when they went all over town to find a few sets of coffee mugs i liked (the ones they use) and then assisted my wife to have some clothes made. outstanding employees as were all of the staff. You can tell the owner really cares for his customers and employees.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

mark from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
First vist outstanding staff
they allowed us to store our bags while we checked out to travle to other towns
staff was very accomidating. Housekeeping and everyone was on top of their game. Ownership cares for the customer is evident
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Christina from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great location
staff, close to good restaurants, walking good
Very nice. good staff, grreat location, lots of good restaurant, close to markets. Walked everywhere, but be careful about the millions of scooters.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Maung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
It is really nice staying in this hotel
good maintenance and room service and also ver clean
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Samantha from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great location & service - surprise fab bathroom!
Great Staff and perfect location!
We booked this whilst on our Junk Boat and had already spent one night in Hannoi which we really enjoyed. We were inclined to stay at the original hotel but it wasn't available so we tried Sunshine Suites. The staff here had brilliant english and local knowledge.. We hadn't considered Chinese NYE and found the overnight trains and flights were very full but we had days to fill before we needed to be in Hoi An for a wedding. The staff without complaint made a million phone calls and helped us way above and beyond what was needed considering they are surrounded by travel agencies. The rooms here are large by Asian standard and the bathroom was very high tech! 6 jets and great pressure which was again a huge surprise Breakfast was included but was a let down.. No Pho and very bland with nothing interesting in the decor but really this wouldn't impact me staying here again. This hotel also had computers with free wireless in the room! Handy when we had to make
Reviewed March 08, 2013

herson from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
great location and staff
free body massage and free upgrade to suite room
this hotel be located in great location(old quarter)..the staffs good in speak english and friendly..we were get upgrading room for free from deluxe to suite..but PC its not working well,may because its old version. nearby hotel many foods and shops.
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: