Good 6.9
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Djoan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Will not recommend this and will not go back
Rooms are awful, there are dead spiders and it doesnt lokk like a room for a resort or hotel. Staff are nice though.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Amanda from Canada
Solo traveler
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice place but staff are not helpful
The view , the pool and the cozy rooms.
The hotel itself is quite cute, enjoyed the pool and grounds. But they had zero idea how to prepare food and communicate at the restaurant. The service needs to be much better. The staff also seemed to not care about us needing to get to places on time by getting us a taxi/ tricycle. They were extremely late. We ended up flagging one down on the road. Also wanted to over charge us for a 5-10 minute ride into Tagbilaran City for a few people. Also had some people singing karaoke for hours on end, I love to participate myself but it was extremely annoying and loud. Took away from the ambiance of the beautiful surroundings.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Lasse from Finland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Decent
hot water, nothing else
No wifi, dirty rooms, poor breakfast, some of the hotel staff very not friendly, only few of them were. Would not stay there again.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Alvin from Philippines
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Spacious room, clean surrounding, nice food
Relaxing
Reviewed February 25, 2015

alfie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
SO-SO HOTEL
view, jacuzzi and huge rooms
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Cuople Retreat
Quiet place, Great View of Ocean, Good Staff and Service
Was pleasantly surprised by this resort once we found our way to it. Arrived at sunset at port and they do not have a lighted sign out by the main road so we had to ask a few natives along the way but finally found the correct road to turn off on. Once on the correct entrance road there is a lighted sign in front of resort that like a beacon to ship to find the resort. The covered parking was a plus to start with and front desk processed our reservation quickly and had our bags carried to our room with us in tow. Room was very spacious and clean with instant on water heater for a nice relaxing shower. Beds with foam mattress's were comfy and slept well with quiet surroundings. The free breakfast the next morning was a nice mix of choices. And it you order the Choco it is made with real raw chocolate.....MMMMM
Reviewed January 18, 2015

raf from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
dont go there
nothing
Food on menu not avaleble They manage to loose my id!! To high rates for all additional like bikerent and transport. No info find out yourself. No rest always bis phillipino families in the pool.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Per from Norway
Family with young children
Spazio de amore Room
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Need to change managment and staff
There is only to say that it is close to beach and large rooms
I will not reccomend this place to anyone. The Free Wifi is a must these days and this was only working in restaurant and reception area. The swimming pool was dirty and they did not clean it before after two days when we told them. And during the stay they did not do that more than three times. The staff was not very helpfull and i understand why there where not any other gusest at the place.( Only 1 night visitors) Unforcently we had booked and payed for almost three weeks and thsi had been lost if we had cancelled the reservation.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Per from Norway
Family with young children
Spazio de amore Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Need change in Managment and staff
Large Rooms
I will not reccomend this place to anyone. The Free Wifi is a must these days and this was only working in restaurant and reception area. The swimming pool was dirty and they did not clean it before after two days when we told them. And during the stay they did not do that more than three times. The staff was not very helpfull and i understand why there where not any other gusest at the place.( Only 1 night visitors) Unforcently we had booked and payed for almost three weeks and thsi had been lost if we had cancelled the reservation.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Ronielson from Philippines
Couple
Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
there is no beach
breakfast, view
Our stay was great, we were welcomed properly. Our room was big. There is a pool but no beach.
Reviewed August 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: