Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Rungnapa from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
overrated bed & brekfast place
we stayed for 2 nights - ground floor. There were cobwebs in every ceiling corner of the room, had 3 mosquito bites after 10 minutes. The white towels had black stains but at least smelled fresh. Mattresses hard and uncomfortable. Woke up in the first night coughing as there was a acrid smell coming for the aircon unit. Stayed on the balcomny for the rest of the night and slept in a chair. @nd night slept without air, had one window open which took a while to push it open with force.If you have choice - choose differently....
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Normand from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very good but.
Quiet, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay away from the city but close to everything if you rent a motorbike, breakfast is the same every morning egg, toasts, ham, and sausage ( Hot dog ), but many restaurants nearby, a few stains on the bed linens, but we still enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Chua from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Normal
Nothing
normal
Reviewed September 28, 2015

ANDY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Cheap and worth it
Just the staff duno speak English, overall Is good..nice also with newly salted pool.. Far frm night bazaar .fare about 150-200b
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Thanakij from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Shower
Reviewed August 05, 2015

lubos from Czech Republic
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
good value
price - $ 25 for 1 bedroom apartment was a good deal.
At least in the room 201 they need to do a proper maintenance check: broken balcony door, loose shower head, plenty of dust behide the bed, on mosquito nets...
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Aaron from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay outside downtown
Comfort, clean, shower
A nice comfortable stay a little bit away from downtown. Having a motor bike or your own vehicle is essential as this hotel is a bit away from down town Chiang mai. Comfortable room with normal egg and toast breakfast, biggest complaint was that eggs were always freezing cold when they were brough to us. Also room 101 had an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom. All and all a nice comfortable well priced place to stay if you want to be away from the hustle of downtown.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Juergen from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in December 2014
Bad service - never 4 star hotel
The bed
A very impersonal hotel. Stuffs are from the mountains or else and doesn't even not speak 100% Thai. Breakfast has to be taken in the room or at veranda - every day the same food. Swimming-Pool is more or less a bigger whirl-pool. The bed was good, not too soft and not too hard for a good sleep.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Sven from Denmark
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
intimate
stille, beliggenhed, service
fuldt tilfredstillende
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Martin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Never again!
We stay there 4 night's and want to stay one more day, so we asked the stuff for one more night. They say it's no problem, so we go out and came back in the evening. When we want to go to our room, the stuff told us that our luggage is at the reception, the room was no more available (in the morning they say no problem we can stay). This is unbelievable, they just put all our (private) things in our bags and in plastic bags and put it there. Nobody can accept something like this. We stand there without a room, and with our private things thrown in the bags at the reception.
Reviewed December 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: