Book Now: Lagun Hotel El Nido

Excellent
From 120 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Lagun Hotel El Nido Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (119)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.5
Location8.6
Service9.3
Value for money7.9
All languages
All guests (119)
All room types
Showing 59 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Helen from Guernsey
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in May 2019

Great location and staff ”

The hotel is beautifully designed, the pool area is lovely and the staff cannot do enough for you. Down side for me is the noise. I am a very light sleeper and found it very difficult to sleep the whole 6 nights I stayed. The hotel is on a main road and I think the glass is single glazing as it sounded like the motorbikes were in your room. This noise was up to about 3am and started again about 5am. It was VERY VERY loud so a bit disappointing for me.

Reviewed May 13, 2019
5.6
Alejandro from Spain
Group
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Really overpriced ”

The hotel is a walk away from town. The rooms face the mountain but also the street. It’s jydt an average 3-4 star hotel for which I wouldn’t pay more than $100 a night. Their rates are extremely high. Not worth for the value

Reviewed May 13, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Will from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Amazing”

Definitely the nicest hotel I've stayed in while in Philippines for the money. It's very contemporary, has large TV, great restaurants for dinner and great breakfast too. Compared all of my hotel stays to this one

Reviewed March 07, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Patrick from United States
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

Staff and hotel amazing just one precaution ”

The staff here is incredible, we stayed here 5 nights and we felt like we knew everyone by the time we left. They were so so nice to us, they were the highlight of our stay. The hotel it self is very clean and well worth what you pay. They only thing is the hotel is next to a very busy street and if you pay for a premium room with a balcony you will most likely regret it unless you are a heavy sleeper. If I had a choice again i would definitely select and interior room. From about 3am (the time i woke up everyday due to noise) untill about midnight the street noise is very loud and for light sleepers makes it hard to sleep. My guess is the interior rooms are much more quite than the exterior rooms with balconies. I would 100% stay here again just in a different room.

Reviewed May 05, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Caroline from Vietnam
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Good stay”

The best room at Philippines, very clean, big space and great decoration. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The restaurant it's ok, I would advice other guests to enjoy dinner in other restaurants, but for breakfast is really great.

Reviewed February 17, 2019
7.2
Very good
Florian
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Very good”

Staff was very friendly & helpful (tricycle, tours, airport transfer). The pool is great since there is no beach by foot reachable. The location is also good - 5 to 10 min walk by foot to all shops & restaurants. We had breakfast included which was really yummy and every day a bit of variety. The room was specious however the floor was very dirty, the lights did not work properly and the beds were not comfy at all. The walls / doors are really thin so that it was noisy. We really did not sleep well. Probably not the best to have a room on the last floor where the bar & pool are situated.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Noa from United States
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Excellent”

The hotel is lovely--just overpriced. The rooftop hotel is fantastic and the staff is helpful and highly responsive. We had a room with a balcony and it was extremely noise with all of the traffic from the street bellow. Still happy that we got to stay there and enjoy the great view from the 5th floor.

Reviewed April 09, 2019

Hi, Noa; Thank you very much for spending your 4 nights holiday with us and thank you for expressing how lovely and fantastic the Hotel was and for appreciating our service by how responsive and helpful the staffs were to you. They were specifically trained to give you the out-most service that one-valued guest deserves. With regards to the outside noise that you have heard, we are sorry that this could might made you feel uncomfortable during your stay, but nonetheless, this concern has been raised to the Management and made an immediate response on your advantage. Again, thank you for sharing your experiences with us and we hope we can welcome you again soon!

Responded April 26, 2019
Lagun Hotel El Nido
9.6
Exceptional
Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Hotel was great, rooms were very clean, comfortable and spacious. Staff were very helpful. The location was great, less than 10 minute walk to El Nido town, only downside was that our room overlooked the road which could be a bit noisy at times. Would stay here again.

Reviewed March 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

A gem in El Nido”

The hotel is well appointed. Location wise, it is only a 5-10 minute walk to the town center and beach area. We got a deluxe room and the amenities were exceptional. I especially appreciated the locally-woven buri slippers. The only problem we had was the internet, which is slow at best and the hotel wifi wasn’t working at all. The staff are very hospitable and friendly. They are very attentive and helpful. I’d definitely stay there the next time I visit El Nido and will recommend it to family and friends.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Brooke from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

amazing hotel - wonderful staff”

We were two couples staying in Lagun hotel and the 4 of us had an amazing time. the double rooms were spacious and the pool was excellent. a special shout out to Friche who served us amazing cocktails by the pool. would highly recommend this place.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Hughes from United States
Group
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

A bit pricey during my stay but it was comfortable. Daily breakfast was decent enough. Rooms are clean, spacious, and in excellent condition with big TVs. They have massages on site but also a bit pricier than usual. However, can't beat the convenience. Front desk employees are extremely helpful and courteous! Overall a decent value but would be better if it were a bit cheaper.

Reviewed February 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Andrew from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Great modern hotel with stunning pool”

Wonderful stay at Lagun! Hotel is new and very beautiful. Nice comfortable and stylish rooms. Incredible rooftop pool. Tasty buffet breakfast. Decent wifi which worked most of the time. Food and cocktail menu very expensive so did not try. I did not like that you needed to exchange a "pool card" for towels. The hotel was expensive and this seemed like a practice for a cheap hotel. Also be aware that the bathroom in the room has glass walls. This offers no privacy using toilet or shower. This was very inconvenient for my stay but might be fine for some. Also be aware that hotel charges a hefty deposit. Plan ahead as atm's and cash are hard to get in El Nido. They can use a credit card but refund would take 1 month.

Reviewed December 05, 2018
7.2
Very good
Joao from Poland
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Very good”

Ok, but on the overcharging side of things... Starting with the positives: the facilities are definitely a plus, the room was big and everything comfy, although you could not call for an elevator from the 5th floor going down. Also on the positive side, the staff, especially the reception staff was always super helpful. On the negative side, it seems the hotel is lacking some maintenance and some and the day to day operations do not match the facility standards, for instance, none of our toiletries were replaced even though they were over, the breakfast was really poor and you had to ask the waiters to replace the empty trays because they would not add more food or coffee on their own.

Reviewed November 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Beniluz from Puerto Rico
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Good location”

A little bit expensive

Reviewed April 08, 2019

Hi, Beniluz; Thank you very much for this short but very straight-forward review. We appreciate you taking time to leave your thoughts through Agoda. Thus, giving us a very satisfactory rating reflects that we have somehow made your 3 nights stay a memorable one. We still wish that we will be able to welcome you back at the property on your next El Nido visit, and try to contact us directly that we might extend some special promos and discounts :-) Have a sensational day ahead! - Ayra

Responded April 26, 2019
Lagun Hotel El Nido
5.6
Miguel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Above average”

stayed 3 nights/4 days. on day 3 i requested for room cleaning. they never did it despite several follow ups. also a bit noisy at night.

Reviewed May 12, 2019
7.2
Very good
Erik
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Very good”

Decent hotel. Room was clean and tidy but had some water stains in the grout in the shower. Staff was nice. Location is close to the main part of town, about a 10 minute walk to get to the heart of town. There is a LOT of noise though. We had a room facing the main road and every morning around 600am we would hear roosters making noise, dogs barking, scooters going by, and large trucks pickup up gravel. There is a gravel area literally across the street. If you're an early riser it should be no problem, if not, bring ear plugs. Overall the hotel is decent relative to the area.

Reviewed April 09, 2019

Hi, Erik; Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking some time to write down your thoughts on how your stay went through. It has been a pleasurable experience to have you at the property for your 3 Nights April trip in El Nido. We would like to apologize for the inevitable noise that you were able to hear coming from outside traffic. Please know that this concern has been addressed already and we are working on the proper progress for everybodys' convenience. Wish that you will be able to keep us in mind on your next sensational El Nido trip! - Ayra

Responded April 26, 2019
Lagun Hotel El Nido
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Great location, walking distance from the local restaurants, shops and nightlife. ”

We enjoyed our stay here, the hotel is in close proximity to the local restaurants, shops and bars. It’s about a 10 minute walk to the beach or you can take a tricycle, we mostly walked so we could explore the city. The rooftop pool & bar is amazing and the staff were very friendly. Highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a hotel in El Nido.

Reviewed November 19, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Caryn from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great stay - no wifi”

Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful and kind. Facilities were great, although plumbing /drainage was an issue. We were very disappointed there was no internet at all, we specifically chose to stay here to use WiFi as needed to work and plan some of our trip. Very disappointed

Reviewed November 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Giben from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Best Hotel in El Nido”

This Hotel has everything that we expect from the Hotel. It has Infiniti Pool with Bar with perfect mountain view, breakfast with so much variety everyday, tour booking, transport booking, car or bike rental you say it they do it, helpful/sociable/frank staffs with real professionalism just continue with the service provided keep it up. My family really enjoyed your company for 4 nights. 😊👍

Reviewed August 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
YUNG from Taiwan
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good!”

It is good but quite a little be pricy

Reviewed December 01, 2018
6.4
Good
Elton from Malta
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Good”

We have been to this hotel for four nights To start with I would like to give a super thumbs up for the staff, their friendliness, help and professionalism. They are truly superb I cannot say the same when it comes to the room especially when it is marketed as premier suite and with such a hefty daily rate. The room itself is very bare and cold with very limited  facilities and  surely does not warrant the price tag. It is far from being a premier suite Over and above that, it smelled of drainage. Very evident the room has plumbing problems ad the WC itself got blocked so badly that we had to call housekeeping to sort it out. It looks like hotel is doing some extensive maintenance as some of the rooms opposite ours were at times left open and all the works being done were visible. This also doesn't look nice and makes the client feel like he s in a construction zone  Again, when considering the price we paid for the room we would have expected much better standards I have sent emails to the GM about this and never received an acknowledgement or reply

Reviewed December 15, 2018

Hi, Elton; We would like to express our gratitude for having you as our valued guest last December 7-11. Furthermore, we would like to extend our apologies for the maintenance operation that the property went through during your stay. These comments like yours that help us check and improve more with our services, facilities and amenities. Rest assured that your raised concern has been well taken cared of and we still wish for your next stay with us - this time with a better and sensational experience.

Responded December 26, 2018
Lagun Hotel El Nido
8.0
Excellent
Kentaro from Philippines
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Very good”

Good location to access to city proper but it's expensive, less facilities.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
6.8
Good
Reiko from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Good”

Lagùn Hotel was good if you want to stay in western style and newer facility. Location is 5-10 minutes walk to El Nido beach where most restaurants and local stores are.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent hotel service, we will surely recommend this.

Reviewed February 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ting from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Amazing Stay!!!”

Great hotel, Awesome location, Nice service!!! Definitely will come back again!!!

Reviewed January 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jacqueline from United States
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Best hotel in El Nido!”

The staff, service and facility were so nice! Location is amazing as well.... right at the beginning of town. Highly recommend

Reviewed January 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Amir
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Amazing hotel! Everything was amazing at that hotel!”

Perfect el-nido experience, Personal attention for every guest, wonderful breakfast and perfect service. Amazing kindnesses of the workers. Clean, beatifull view, beautiful pool! Will come back!

Reviewed January 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Shen from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Clean room, nice staffs and good location”

The Hotel is clean and well decorated. It’s 10 minutes walk from El Nido downtown and 15 minutes from El Nido airport with tricycle. Staffs were very nice and helpful!

Reviewed November 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Xianyan
Solo traveler
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2018

Great location , helpful staff, clean room”

Stay in lagun twice already . Every time was happy. Great location , helpful staff, clean room

Reviewed October 25, 2018
6.4
Good
rinat from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Hotel in the middle of construction ”

building under construction All day noises , and we couldn’t even open our window because there was a team that work there all day long I do not recommend!!

Reviewed September 15, 2018

Hi, Rinat; We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the construction issues coming from the nearby property that have caused you inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can welcome you back at Lagun Hotel for a promise of a better, sensational stay.

Responded September 18, 2018
Lagun Hotel El Nido
8.8
Excellent
peter from United States
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Read the Review”

The concerns we have is the location of this hotel, it is in the busy intersection that you can hear a lot of motorcycles and cars almost 24 hours a day. It is very difficult to fall asleep especially with a child. The doors and walls seem to be not soundproof or something that you can hear everything outside the room. We can hear too the housekeepers talking loud in the hallway. The restaurant, staff, pool with great view and the room details are good.

Reviewed May 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Andrea
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

highly recommended”

very pleasant place to stay.. staff were very accommodating. kudos!

Reviewed May 28, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel
Family with teens
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Excepcional”

El mejor hotel sin dudas del nido , excelente atención , ubicación , habitaciones limpias , amplias , confortables , balcón , caja de seguridad, mini bar , amenites , desayuno bufete muy bueno al igual que si restaurante Felicitaciones y lo volvería a elegir de volver al nido

Reviewed February 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Catalina from Spain
Solo traveler
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

excelente”

El trato del personal, impecable muy educadas y siempre dispuestas a ayudar. La comida muy buena, las habitaciones amplias , cómodas y limpias. Lo único menos favorable es que el wifi fallaba, y tuvimos que bajar al hall.

Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
klassi from France
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Seul problème toilette avec votre autant dire que vos enfants vous chier pisser et vous doucher autrement hôtel nickel

Reviewed February 14, 2019
6.0
Franck from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Pas trop mal pour El Nido”

La vue de l'hôtel n'est pas très belle. Les chambres ont une odeure... Sinon, le reste était pas mal

Reviewed June 18, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Natalie from Germany
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Viel zu viel Baulärm ”

Während unseres Aufenthaltes gab es von jeder Seite her Baulärm. Für Raucher ist das Hotel eher nicht zu empfehlen. Man darf nur in einem Bereich rauchen. Heißt wenn man am Pool ist, darf man jedes Mal vom 5 ten Stock in den ersten fahren.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Alireza from Germany
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Das Personal ist das allerbeste an diesem Hotel. 7 Sterne plus an dem Personal”

Das Hotel ist neu. Die Einrichtung ist vom Design sehr gut ausgewählt. Die Zimmer mit Balkon sind zur Straßenseite und sind laut. Die Zimmer ohne Balkon sind leise, haben aber keinen Ausblick. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein. Kaum Platz für den Koffer. Der pool ist klein, aber der Ausblick ist fantastisch. Das allerbeste zum Schluss... das Personal ist mit das aller Beste in diesem Hotel. Sie machten unseren Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Das habe ich in anderen Hotels in Philippinen so nicht erlebt. Fazit: wer mit einem kleinen Zimmer auskommt, ist hier definitiv richtig, da der Rest eigentlich in diesem Hotel perfekt ist. Sehr sauber, super große bequem Betten. Saubere Bettwäsche... In El Nido entstehen gerade aber auch viele neue Hotels. Dieses Paradies wird in ein bis zwei Jahren sich touristisch/Massentouristisch entwickeln... daher werden noch viele neue Hotels dazu kommen.

Reviewed November 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Razel from Germany
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Super schönes und schickes Hotel”

Es ist wie gesagt ein super schönes uns schickes Hotel. Wir waren eine Woche dort und haben es hauptsächlich wegen dem Pool gebucht, den wir für unsere Kinder brauchen. Leider sind im Pool einige fließen kaputt. Sehr scharfkantig! Würde empfehlen schwimm Schuhe anzuziehen. Das Personal ist wie überall auf den Philippinen extrem nett, höflich und zuvorkommend.

Reviewed May 28, 2019
7.6
Very good
Pier from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Ci provano....”

....ma ci riescono in parte. Struttura nuovissima... purtroppo gestita un po' cosí... WiFi presente ma ha funzionato solo il primo giorno. Doccia separata dal resto del bagno, l'impressione che si ha è che si sia sprecato spazio. Colazione non eccellente. Peccato perché sarebbe una bella soluzione per El Nido...a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro e dal porto.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
6.8
Good
Yukiyoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

エルニドタウンに近い中級ホテル”

ホテルは新しく清潔感がある。チェックイン、チェックアウトはスムーズで、ストレスはない。スタッフは、笑顔で、フレンドリー。部屋の防音対応が低く、道路側の部屋だったため、騒音で悩んだ。

Reviewed April 09, 2019

Mayad nga adlaw, Yukiyoshi! Once again, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude of you choosing Lagun Hotel for your 3 nights El Nido trip and for your generosity of sharing your wonderful thoughts and experience with us through Agoda. Your appreciation pertaining our service is remarkable. Thus, improvements are still set to put in place to make your stay a better one and you will be able to have a sensational experience. We wish to be of service to you again on your next visit! - Ayra

Responded April 26, 2019
Lagun Hotel El Nido
8.4
Excellent
ChaoFu from Taiwan
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

很乾淨舒服~泳池漂亮~但價格還是偏貴~

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Lin from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Excellent”

Lagun位置離熱鬧的地區不算太遠,都還能步行去海邊或各餐廳,若想坐嘟嘟車,則是一車P100(可坐3大1小),若是坐1大人則是P50. 從Lagun坐嘟嘟車去Lio Beach,則是一車P300. 有小巴接機服務,我們6大2小加所有行李仍坐地很舒適,一趟P800. 退房時也使用了他們的小巴送我們去Casa Kalaw,也是P800. 早餐時間7:00am~10:00am,食物種類雖不多但很美味. 5F的無邊際泳池不大,但小孩也玩地很開心. 旅館有提供沐浴用品、牙刷、瓶裝水、WiFi網路,只是WiFi非常慢常連不上. 旅館房間雖不大但很乾淨,員工都非常和善,還會幫忙開門及叫嘟嘟車. Check-out時間12:00pm,check-in時間2:00pm後才會讓客人進房,每房提供的2張毛巾卡(可換毛巾出海用)及2張房卡,櫃台說若遺失了都要賠償喔! 會推薦給親朋好友.

Reviewed February 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ching from Taiwan
Group
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

走10分鐘可以抵達熱鬧的街上,剛好住的是面向山景的房間,早餐很好吃,可以預定按摩服務,很棒!下次來還會想入住。

Reviewed March 05, 2019
4.0
Yuwei from Taiwan
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

地點非常好”

離市中心很近很方便,走路2分鐘就到,但飯店在大馬路旁,旁邊工地施工到晚上10點,隔音很差,車多超級吵的,塵土飛揚,住陽台房也無法晾衣服,房間都是灰塵,冷氣很吵,馬桶有厚厚黃垢,真的很嚇人。但只能說一分錢 一分貨。這樣的價格也不能苛求要有多好的品質。

Reviewed November 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
KIYOUN from South Korea
Couple
Accessible Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

인테리어 느낌과 수영장 분위기가 너무 좋습니다.”

아고다에서 사전예약한 룸은 103호였는데 해당 룸의 TV신호가 잡히지 않아서 공짜로 4층 508호 룸으로 업그레이드받아서 완전 신났는데~~~ 바로 풀장 옆 룸이라서 더 신났네요^^ 수영복 입고 수건만 걸쳐서 바로 룸으로 GOGO ㅋㅋ 인테리어 느낌은 분위기에 흠뻑 젖을 정도로 좋습니다. 해변 식당가까지 걸어서 5분, 툭툭이로 50페소 이용 가능해요. 해변 해산물 요리, TOPROOF 바 진토닉코크, SAVA 코코넛칵테일, ALTROV'E 피자 무조건 가세요. 겁나 맛있어요~~~호텔내 4층 수영장 이용시 수영장바에서 피자 꼭 시켜드세요~ 맛이 기가 막힙니다. 팔라완 엘니도 내에 있는 유명 피자집보다 훨씬 맛있어요. 강추강추~ 조식은 1시간 여유가지고 드세요. 왜냐하면 음식&빵, 커피 다 맛있어요. 분위기 좋다고 말씀드렸죠~ 즐기시면 됩니다. 직원분들도 모두모두 친절하고 다정해서 옆집 동생들 같더라고요. 한국에서 미리 준비해 간 소주, 라면 선물로 직원들에게 한 보따리 드리고 왔습니다. 아직 공사 마무리 중인 곳이 군데 군데 있고 방음이 안 되는 건축물자재이지만 인테리어 분위기가 너무 좋아서 투어 중에 피곤함으로 골아 떨어지신다면 방음이 안 되어 시끄러워도 꿀잠 주무실꺼에요^^ 그리고 업그레이드 된 룸의 TV도 결국은 셋톱박스도 신호가 끊어져서 교체했지만 결국은 안 나옴~ 공짜로 발코니 딸린 수영장 근처 룸으로 업그레이드만 받은 격~ ㅋ 주의사항은 아주 작은 개미들이 많아요. 음식물은 냉장고에 바로바로 넣어두세요. 종이 패킹된 와플이 아침에 개미파티를 하고 있었습니다.

Reviewed August 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
jongbae from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

모든것이 ,,,매우 완벽했습니다. ”

맞춤법검사기 결과영역 모든 것이 완벽했습니다. 객실 위생상태부터, 흠잡을 것이 하나도 없었습니다... 직원들의 업무처리 능력도 매우 빠르고 신속했으며, 체크아웃 할 때도 신속하게 체크아웃 할 수 있었습니다. 직원들의 친절도도 정말 좋았습니다.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
7.6
Very good
DONGJOON from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

위치가 좋아요”

위치가 좋아요 시설은 그저 그렇습니다

Reviewed August 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
sujin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

좋은 곳”

새로 생겨서 좋은건 당연. 위치도 훌륭 무엇보다 직원들의 친절도가 GOOD. 굉장히 친절하고 문의하는 부분의 피드백도 빠름. 매우 맘에 들었고 아쉬운점이 있다면 조식이 나쁘지는 않지만 별로 먹을게 없다는 것 !

Reviewed July 31, 2018
7.2
Very good
Hyewon from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

그냥무난”

팔라완에서 가격대비 만족해서 그런가 엘니도는 확실히 가격대비 룸 컨디션은 그냥저냥이였어요 ㅎㅎ 그래도 기본적으로 다들 친절하고 좋더라구요, 옷걸이가 고정식이라 그건 좀 불편.ㅠㅠ 엘니도 해변가에서 10분정도 걸어야하는 위치에요 새벽에 무슨 닭울음소리가... 그거만 빼면 괜찮았어요

Reviewed September 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
yongjian from China
Family with young children
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

除了吵,其他还可以”

住的西南向带阳台的房间,门窗正对三角马路,突突车非常吵闹,睡觉必须紧闭门!东北侧的房间可能安静一点。 酒店餐厅味道一般,还贵,如汉堡580p味道可以,芒果冰沙300p菠萝汁180p都太甜。 泳池大约13米长,只适合儿童玩水,顶楼吹风不错,送餐上来加10%服务费

Reviewed February 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
roy from Israel
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

מלון מדהים חדש הכי טוב באל נידו”

מלון חדש ברמה גבוהה שירות מצויין ארוחת בוקר נחמדה ובריכת גג מדהימה, חדרים יפים מאוד ומאובזרים

Reviewed April 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ruth from Israel
Couple
Premier With Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

מלון מושלם, במיקום מעולה, חדרים נהדרים”

צוות המלון מקסימות, חדרים מרווחים ויפים, המלון לא על חוף הים אך ממוקם מצויין בין מרכז העיר למרכז השני, ארוחת בוקר טובה ממליצה בחום

Reviewed March 28, 2019
8.0
Excellent
liav from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

נקי אך בשיפוצים”

בית מלון ממקום יחסית במרכז העיר . נקי אך עדיין בבנייה אז בבוקר היה רעש של עבודות וגם לא כל בית המלון גמור בתוכו . ארוחת בוקר דלה ולא ממגוון אבל צוות מעולה ונקי שזה הכי חשוב

Reviewed October 04, 2018
7.6
Very good
Alexandr from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Very good”

К положительным моментам отметил бы неплохое расположение к центральной улице в 6 минутах ходьбы, если заинтересованы в турах недалеко от seaside, приемлимые завтраки, чистота в номере, но были небольшие минусы такие как не работал слив в туалете, запахи с душевых трапов.

Reviewed February 15, 2019
8.4
Excellent
LIN from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

地點方便,服務人員非常親切”

地點距離市區走路5-10分鐘,可以到達最熱鬧的區域及海灘。飯店環境舒適,服務人員親切友善,但唯獨房間隔音不太好,也缺少晾泳衣的架子。

Reviewed April 06, 2019
7.6
Very good
LUN from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

鎮上算高級的渡假飯店,有無邊際泳池,但某些地方有改進空間”

住房停供免費機場接駁,但我們抵達時未見拿牌人員,與飯店櫃檯聯繫後,才趕緊派司機前來接送,旅館距離愛妮鎮上海灘,有段距離步行約10分左右,位於較外圍位置,旅館櫃檯人員服務貼心且主動,事先預約的跳島行程,也已經安排業者前來接送,下午跳島完才check in,立即送上迎賓飲料,並介紹飯店的各種規定,房內設計新潮摩登,打掃乾淨整潔,但電視很難操作,常轉不到頻道可看,沒有室內電話,有問題必須自行跑到櫃檯詢問,瓶裝水喝完可再跟櫃檯索取,按摩需提前1小時預約,在頂樓的小房間內,頂樓還有無邊界泳池和bar檯,可以喝調酒眺望海景,下午4-6點是happy hour酒品買一送一,早餐有現點現做的歐姆蛋,內嫩多汁,好吃必點。住宿旅客不多,反而多了份悠閒清靜的渡假氛圍

Reviewed September 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
愛卿 from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

CP值高阿~~~”

很喜歡這間飯店~ 離市區近 走路5-10分鐘就可以到了 可以省一些嘟嘟車的錢唷~~~ 員工也非常細心跟有耐心 飯店設備設施都相當好 早餐也很好吃呢~~~ 下次去絕對會在住這間~~~ 也會向親友們推薦!!!

Reviewed November 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHIA from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

服務非常好”

如果有住阿普利特,飯店能幫忙聯絡阿普莉特來接,是免費的唷!!!!超棒的服務

Reviewed May 28, 2019