Very good 7.7
Based on 1161 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Silva from Macau
Couple
City View
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice Hotel
good location, beautiful decor, nice room
Reviewed August 11, 2014

SHOU from Australia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location
location service location
stayed here many times, good location, good food choices, staff friendly
Reviewed August 06, 2014

chakrit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice location and good decoration
1.location 2.design 3.staffs
very convenience location to central of hong kong island and soho
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Joseph from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Inner City Hotel
Location, Room and friendly staff
This was my first stay at Lan Kwai Fong Hotel and it was fine. I would definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Thoughtful little hotel in great location
1. Location 2. The mobile phone with free data and calls 3. Free wifi
Love the thoughtfulness of hotel which provides a mobile phone for guests to bring around with free data and calls while explore the city.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Rahul from India
Solo traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Short and sweet stay
Staff, location, decor
Pleasant stay. Attentive, friendly and English proficient staff. Very convenient location, close to MRT and the main entertainment areas. Free smartphone provided, free wi-fi. On the negatives, room is cramped, bathroom even more. Expensive for the room size but then again its on the island where rooms are more expensive.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Fong from Malaysia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Centrally located, easy and convenient
Nearby public transport, easy to get food and taxi
Overall was great. In fact I left my ipadmini in the hotel room while on the way to airport. Luckily the hotel staff immediately checked on the room and found the ipad for me. I'm very happy with their honesty, despite the fact that most of the housekeepers are from mainland china.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Mingyue from Singapore
Group
City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great! will definitely choose the same hotel again
Friendly staff; cleanliness; free international and local call with the handy device
Great. Friendly staff, good location and the room is clean. Definitely a good choice as it is located close to major shopping centre and MTR.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

candy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
good place
Reviewed July 07, 2014

YI from Singapore
Family with older children
City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great
handy device, room service, gym
great
Reviewed July 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: