Very good 7.7
Based on 1164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Paul from Netherlands
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, price, design room
Reviewed June 10, 2013

SUSAN from United Kingdom
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Always stay here .. Never disappointed
Location, location,location
Always a pleasure. Rooms are small but comfortable and well designed.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A good stay at a nice hotel
location, front desk assistance, room view
Everything was OK except there was no toilet paper on check in. and then realised that there was no toilet paper. Once I sorted that mess out everything was OK.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Max from United Kingdom
Group
City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
OK but nothing special
Location was good. Staff friendly. Cleanish
Stay was fine but the room was pokey and smelt strongly of smoke. The lighting wasn't great and we had to call reception for an iron, something I would have thought would be standard in a 4* hotel room. We were only given one bottle of water to share between us and the internet access wasn't free. The beds were comfortable and the staff friendly. Our rate didn't include breakfast so can't comment on this. The lift was quite slow between floors as well but overall, for one night this place is in a good location for nightlife and restaurants.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Night of food and drinking to excess with the wife
Close to bars, had a bed and a bathroom
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Business trip
Location, recognise previous client, friendly staff
It was as expected. Disappointing charge for Internet in rooms. Location helped in getting to meetings and nearby restaurants.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
centrally located
location is good / central, staff are friendly and rooms are clean
I have stayed at this hotel about 10 times, it is reasonably priced, the location is great, the rooms are a little small but perfectly clean and all the staff are friendly. They don't have wifi as a standard in the room which in this day and age is a little behind the times. but overall, extremely good value fro money and recommended
Reviewed June 03, 2013

KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
nice stay
close to restaurants, nice staff and good price
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Hoi from China
Couple
City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
LKF hotel comments
Central view, clean and tidy room, good room service
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Bianca from Australia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great
Staff, location, bathroom.
My stay was great, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were nice. The only downside was there was no free wifi in my room, only in the lobby.
Reviewed May 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: