Very good 7.7
Based on 1162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel with plenty going on close by
price, location and rooms
I've been here a few times and it's always nice. I like the location - there is plenty to do close by, so no chance of getting bored. The rooms are old school but nice enough. I think it's very well priced. Compared to similar priced hotels, I would say this is much better. Will continue going back.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good for shopping and central food & dining
Close to central hong kong's main shopping areas, close to SOHO and Lan Kwai Fong food/dining, short trip to airport express
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Christopher from Singapore
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Very pleasant
Location, cost and the coffee area on 4th floor
Very nice stay, lovely staff, nice room but small...will be glad to return....................
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Zvonimir from Croatia
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
It was great experience to stay
Central location, good service, clean rooms
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Zvonimir from Croatia
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
It was great experience
Hotel has the best price/location ratio if you are staying in central HK close to Lan Kwai Fong district
Reviewed March 13, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Liked it the first time and came back again
Staff, location and surrounding area
I've stayed here a few times now and it's always been great. For the money you're spending I'd say it's above average. I just really like the fact it's in close proximity to plenty of good places to eat and have a drink. Will continue going back.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel located in the thick of it
Location, rooms and price
The rooms are on the small side but actually rather nice. I thought this was a very good hotel for what you pay for. It's certainly not high end - but it's a nice place and it's located in a busy area with plenty going on close by. The staff were always friends and I'd go back.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Christopher from Singapore
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great for a short stay
Very comfortable, the location, the price and the 4th floor patio area
Great place to stay in HKG. Highly recommended and my budget hotel of choice in Central
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Yeung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good View, Good Service
Good View, Good Service
Easy to find. Good Service. Quiet enough for sleep. Near the place to drink. Good night city view.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

JT from Malaysia
Business travelers
City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location to wander around in
Location is an interesting mix of trendy bars & down-to-earth shops within a warren of maze-like streets
Frantic night life of Lan Kwai Fong is within an easy 10 minute walk as the suits and office folk gather until dawn. But easy to get lost as the surrounding streets are narrow, windy and maze-like. In the opposite direction of Sheung Wan lies the more gritty mix of local shops comprising preserved food stores, Chinese medicine halls and noodle eateries. Great contrast.
Reviewed March 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: