Very good 7.7
Based on 1164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Gabor from Hungary
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Lan kwai
Location, staff
They forgot to pick me up at airport, Although I requested, so I was waiting for about half hour, then decided to take a cab. One nice thing is they allowed to take a shower after I checked out. Overall it was just okay
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Noel from Australia
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location!
Staff, location, reasinable price
Very good. It is a very nice hotel in the centre of the city, clean rooms etc....UPGRADE to a bigger room people, the standard room is tiny...I'm SO glad I upgraded after going to our originally booked standard room and seeing the size....we couldn't even move out luggage around the bed it was so small. But the next size up was great. Staff are fantastic really, breakfast is also very good.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Maximilian from Malaysia
Couple
Mountain View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
locatioon was excellent and the handphone ws handy
free phone to use wit free calls and location
Excellent. Room is small though but location made up for it
Reviewed July 21, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good business hotel
location x 3
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Christine from Malaysia
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Overall was ok but need refurbishment
1. LOCATION GOOD 2. HELPFUL STAFFS 3. STRONG WIFI
Overall ok on the hotel location which is centrally located in Central. However i find the hotel require. 1. Refurbishment - lamp is spoilt - carpet is quite sticky 2. Pillow ia too soft din really sleep well
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Lawrence from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Lkf hotel
Location, price
Good quality, cost effective, good location hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Benoit from Switzerland
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
great location
location, location, location
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Bate-Erdene from Mongolia
Business traveler
City View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
great location
great location great location great location great location great location great location
great location great location great location great location great location great location great location great location
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Winston from Canada
Couple
City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
basic business hotel
location, cost, gym
this is a basic business hotel. don't expect a lot. rooms are small and basic. service is very good. they try their best to do well with what they have got. only scam is that they supply a phone and say all calls are paid for. but the fine print is that if you use the phone in the room, you pay a lot for it. so it only applies for the cell phone that is supplied. Not a huge deal but totally unnecessary
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Maria from Hong Kong
Couple
City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
I kinda like the decoration. Old Chinese theme
The location is pretty convenient. The mattress is pretty soft which i like it so much. The closet is kinda cool
Reviewed June 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: