Very good 7.7
Based on 1162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

yong from China
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location and service
Good location helpful staff and night life
Very good location for night life
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Janice from Philippines
Couple
City View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location
Location, location, location
We loved that it is near the shops and restaurants. We can walk everywhere. The room is very small and the walls are thin so we can hear our neighbors' convos and it's not nice when they decide to have long discussions at 3am. The lobby smells strongly of air freshener. While the scent is nice, I had to hold my breath or I'll get a headache.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good location
location value clean
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Robert from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mountain View
Stayed one night in March 2015
fast check in & out, upgraded room
upgraded room, walking distance to HK Airport Express, near nightspots
quite good. Upgraded to harbor view room with balcony. Nice.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Julia from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
New Year stay
Location, Polite staff, comfortable room.
Good stay in central location. Close to ferries and many restaurants.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

BRADLEY from Australia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.
This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Eric from Australia
Solo traveler
City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
An excellent experience!
I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

degan from United States
Business traveler
Mountain View
Stayed one night in February 2015
hip hotel
great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

LAI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location but steep slope
good location, smiling face and clean room
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Michael from Canada
Business traveler
City View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good stay as usual
Location, staff, cleanliness
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.
Reviewed February 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: