Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Le from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
always my first choice
best breakfast, central location and reasonable price
Very comfortable, room is clean, staffs are friendly, location is killing centralized and the best part is the breakfast. Love the variety of the noodles and the taste.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Le from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Best stays as always
Clean, Best buffet breakfast, good location
my 3rd time at Lan Lan 1 and their breakfast is unforgettable, never missed one of them during my stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ronaldo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Ok but lots of mosquitos in the lobby
Location price wifi
I think this is more of a budget hotel. I dont really stay in a budget hotel but it was highly recommended and so i gave it s try. Wasnt do happy too many mosquitos.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Excellent in all respects
Attentive staff, clean rooms and close to shopping area
I have stayed at Lan Lan 1 many times and cannot find any faults other than no english news channels.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Carolyn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Convenient basic value
Clean ,central location,value for money
Very good but the bed was very hard,it would be nice if hotels could supply an extra thick mattress topper.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
flexible staff allows early check In
Internet, clean room, location
Reviewed May 24, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great value city centre hotel
Clean, comfortable and well situated
If you want a good, clean and comfortable hotel situated within easy walking distance of the main attractions of Ho Chi Minh City then you have found it. The staff were very pleasant and most helpful and the room was spacious and well appointed. Breakfast was good if a little limited. All round this hotel is top rate for value.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Fabrice from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good value for money hotel
Centrally located, free internet, clean rooms
Clean room with the necessary comfort, free internet available, bath is kind of small. Airconditioning should be maintained, it almost didn't cool, we had to ask to leave it continuesly on but still almost didn't cool.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Nurul from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Awesome and a sure come back
The staff were very friendly and efficient, the room is clean and the area is accessible.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Vincent from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
value for money budget hotel
near the famous market, centrally located, easy to get transport
Reviewed May 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: