Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Small friendly Hotel
Good location
nice hotel located near ben thanh market in district 1. close to shopping, restaurants and centrally located in the heart of ho chi minh city. the room was very nice, comfortable queen size bed, fully appointed bathroom, ac, desk, in room safe and in room convenience bar, free wify. the hotel also offers a free breakfast with your room price. the staff was very helpful especially kim chi at the front desk. (the vietnam girl with the korean food name) all in all this was a very pleasant hotel experience at an affordable price
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Efficient comfortable well placed
Good breakfast
Stayed for five days. Staff helpful. Close to shops and markets. Very good massage next door Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby. Amazing breakfast. Good large lobby. Plenty of taxis outside. Easy access from airport.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDUL from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice hotel
location and friendly staffs.
appreciate the staff honesty. we hv ask for 'clean my room' service, my daughter left her iphone in the room. upon our return from our city tour. my daughter is so relieved and happy to find that her phone is still in the room.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KWOK from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms and bed
Location and good comfortable sleep
great location with all our interest and needs within walking distances. surprisingly, manage to have a really good and comfortable sleep after a day of outing. the amenities are all available as we needed.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location, very nice room and amenities
Super clean and large room, very nice bathroom, staff are very friendly, location is great and walking distance to many attractions. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherry from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Highly Recommended if you're tight on budget
Good Location, Very Clean and Good Breakfast
Stayed in this hotel only for 1 night but was very happy. They upgraded our room to deluxe which was big enough for 2 people. Good Location close to Bin Thay Market, notre dame cathedral and nice restaurants to eat.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
service
good location and cozy room! i like the staff services, it's really helpful and sweet!
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel in good location
Clean Rooms Very Helpfull staff
Have stayed at Lan Lan 1 many times and does not dissapoint.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Convenient, pleasant, good breakfast
All round decent, good location
Within the price range and location as good as any. We wanted to extend there but couldn't because fully booked up. Not surprised. Only let down was poor coffee - in Vietnam that's inexcusable! But rest of breakfast very good. Would stay there again for convenience and all round ease and comfort.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean, Safe, Good area
i booked to stay in this hotel from 31st dec 12 to 02nd jan 13. however, when i arrived on 31st dec 12, the hotel staff informed me that there was some problem with the air-conditioning and had arranged for me to stay in another hotel opposite the street for this first night - kelly hotel. kelly hotel was inferior to lan lan 1 hotel in general. when i shifted my luggage to lan lan 1 hotel and checked-in to my room, the room was spotlessly clean. and as it was situated in district 1, it was very close to the famous market.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: