Good 6.8
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Apartment 3
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly staff.
Location, Comfort and Space.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ZALILA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Apartment 3
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Huge and clean room
Huge, clean, and easy access.
It was as described. The room was huge and very comfortable. I would come again if i ever visit London next time.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Apartment 6
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Pleasant overall despite some hiccups
Centrally-located, spacious and clean
Its office has made some mistakes about my booking, were told that we should check in Apt 1 instead of Apt 6 which has booked orginially. Then, were informed that we needed to move out as rooms have been double-booked. Finally, we stayed in Apt 4. It's annoying and confusing. Despite this ,the stay was pleasant and staff attitude is good.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from United Kingdom
Group
Apartment 3
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fantastic for the price & location
Space, location & price
Fantastic. The place wasn't faultless (the mezzanine balcony is dangerously loose by the way and the taps in one of the bathrooms were hanging off the wall). But the price (given the location) and the opverall size & Decor were wonderful.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAWIN from Indonesia
Family with older children
Apartment 4
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Neat hotel with good location
Location, good service
Hotel was clean, and location was perfect. Dorothy the housekeeper was very helpful. We stayed at apartment four, and it was a very spacious 3 bedroom apartment. Free wifi was provided, although wifi reception quality varies within the apartment. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramlan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Apartment 3
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
Great location, peaceful environment and clean
Cleaniness and Location
We feel very much at home. Location is great accessible to many Muslim Restaurant by walking. The apartment is spacious especially the living room where the family can spend good time together after a long day outing. We can sleep very well. Hardly noises at night. We have good time walking at the Hyde Park which is only less than a minute walk. The staff or the care taker is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are good enough for the break except that the internet wifi is only available in the area of the bedroom. Perhaps the TV can be equipped with Sky Pack network. Kitchen, laundry machine, refrigerator functioning well. We feel good especially the living area which is very spacious with high ceiling. We will be happy to stay in Lancaster gate for our next trip.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelley from
Family with older children
Apartment 3
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
NIce apartment with fantastic service from Dorota
location for shopping, sight seeing
Fantastic location. We travelled everywhere on foot. Regent St and Oxford St's fantastic for shopping. Walked to Kensington Castle, Buckingham Palace, The Eye and others in just a few days. Wireless internet is terrible in the apartment.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Spain
Business traveler
Apartment 6
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Muy buena
Buena relacion calidad-precio, ubicacion, personal
El apartamento es cómodo, personal muy atento y muy bien ubicado. Buena conexion con transporte público.
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laetitia from France
Family with older children
Apartment 5
Stayed one night in November 2012
Emplacement au calme
emplacement - calme - literie
Appartement très bien situé, accueil très sympathique de la part de la propriétaire. Seul bémol : en capacité pour 8 personnes j'en doute. Pour moi 6 maxi ! 2 belles chambres où on peut loger 4 personnes. Les autres logent dans le salon. L'hôtel est propre, idéal pour un séjour en famille.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

OGINO from Japan
Business traveler
Apartment 6
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
いまいちでした
場所、料金
予約した部屋がたまたま最上階であったため、荷物を持って上がる羽目になりました。 エレベーターは4階までしかなくあとは重いスーツケースを階段で運びました。 また寒いロンドンでしたが、全部屋のヒーターが故障で寒くて仕方がありませんでした。部屋は他にも空いている様子だったので部屋を変えてほしいと言っても予約はこの部屋だからと変えてもらえず。。。また部屋でwifiも使えないので寒い1Fで使うしかありませんでした。 もうこのアパートメントは冬は利用しません。
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: