Very good 7.3
Based on 1739 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and cozy
Clean & comfy rooms, friendly staff, affordable price
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
Location, Price and Amenities
The junior suite was surprisingly larger than I expected. The room was still spacious even after setting up an extra bed. There was also a mini kitchen and dining area so it was easy to eat in after a long day.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Knyla from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Hotel is strtategically located.
Location, comfort and dining
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good for group get togethers
Size, kitchenette, living area size
The space is large enough for a small get together. The bedrooms are very comfortable and loft set up is convenient for families with kids. The hotel is also one of the cheapest choices for groups who require a kitchenette. We found small cockroaches in the room though. The staff should do something about this.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Superb
So spacious and room was comfortable.
We stayed on the 30th floor. We rented junior suite but they let us use the 2 bedroom suite and blocked the other room. Room was so spacious and comfortable. But the refrigerator was not working. No hose beside the toilet.. Other than those problems, i would still recommend it to my friends and will comeback to this hotel again.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

roy from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Just fine
Affordable, Accessible, Spacious
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
wonderful stay
clealiness, big rooms, attentive staff
good hotel with very big rooms and nice view of shaw blvd. the room is very clean. The staff is helpful and attentive. Feel secured of our things in the hotel.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faustino from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great Value and Great Location
Clean rooms, walking distance to 3 mega malls, value
My stay was nice, clean room, wifi in the lobby but landline internet in room which I didn't use for a fee.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay in this hotel.
Attentive Staff, Valet parking, big room
Attentive staff - I asked if I can checkin earlier and they allowed me. Staff are also very friendly. Room is clean, big and fully equipped. They have valet parking which is great if you are very tired like me and just want to go to sleep immediately.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carol from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
close to shopping malls
centrally located,large room,fast check in and out
pleasant stay, there are many security guards to check the bags before you check in.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: