Very good 7.3
Based on 1735 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

John from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in September 2016
Bad Stay
Elevator was under repair. Room felt untidy and unclean but no visible dirt was seen its just the feeling. Water heater was always not functioning. Need to reset once in a while for it to work properly. Buffet breakfast was not that good also. Pancakes and waffles were there couple of hours maybe. Looked soggy and lapsed. Stayed here also 2 years ago and i can say all the differences. Hope it renovates. Btw, i did not get any receipt from them. Just the Agoda booking itself saved on my phone
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Fernando from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointment
Out of 3 elevators, only 1 was working then. Internet always gets cut off or refreshed. My room doesnt have hot/warm shower. Made me wait pass 2pm for my room.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Belinda from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Not so good experience!
The runway going to the parking area is not safe, there are scaffoldings on both sides. I parked at basement 2, as told by the guard on duty and proceeded to the elevator area to go up to the reception hall. I waited long just to realized the the elevators are not working, there is no signage to tell that they are not working. The facilities need refurbishment; linens are old. I avoided sitting at the sofa and dining chair, they are dirty and smell awful. Breakfast is so simple, with no choice at all. It normally require 10 to 15 minutes to go up to 18th floor from the ground with only one elevator working. Except for the location, everything needs improvement.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
-
There was only 1 elevator working at the time of visit. Breakfast is almost non-edible
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Diane from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent
I enjoyed my stay
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Robert from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
I waited for almost an hour to give us our room. Wifi doesn't work well. Aside from that everything is just good
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Maribeth from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Untidy, old and unmaintained
There is an unpleasant smell upon entrance. The hotel lobby is untidy. Only one elevator is working and you can see long line since there are offices/building tenants at the lower floors of the building. The hotel corridors are creepy, low lights and dirty walls. Our room is okay and similar to the picture on the agoda site but it smells old, with insects flying around. The lines dont smell like newly washed. There was a wifi on our room but it is not working. We've called the front desk to fix the problem, she promised to check it with the technician but never arrived. The doble lock on the door is not working and you felt unsecure. This is the worst hotel I've ever booked in agoda. The rating is not true.. So we've just cacelled our booking and transferred to a different hotel. Good thing we were able to refund the second night.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Jamine from Philippines
Families with young children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Disappointing
Value for money on food but over-all the hotel looks very old, 70's style. Bedsheets are grayish and not white, some parts are torn. Shower curtain already with molds and some parts torn as well. No free coffee or tea as complimentary amenity, which is quite standard. Some areas of the room which many do not notice are not cleaned well. Elevators were under repair, which shouldn't be a problem because upgrades are good, but not shut down all and just leave only one unit for everyone to use! Brought so much inconvenience. Most staff do not know how to smile, seeming not to be happy working and serving guests.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Minki from South Korea
Business travelers
3 Bedroom
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Value for money, but...
Its my 2nd time to this hotel and breakfast seems a bit improved. But 2 elevator wasnt working and sometimes have to que for the lift. I found a big cockroach in the toilet. And lots of locals stay a night on the weekend to party in the room, so it was very noisy. Beside that, staffs are trying their best to provide nice and friendly service
Reviewed August 30, 2016

DODI from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel not maintained
Hotel not fully maintained - dilapidated walls- scary, all elevators were undergoing maintenance hence you have to use the stairs from basement 2 parking up to ground floor. 1/3 elevators are working for the hotel. No complimentary coffees or tea in the room even if there is a kettle inside the room. I think coffees should be basic. They do not serve hot beverages in the room even if they have a coffee shop.
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: